Skip to main content
Read page text



The last great Romantic symphonist

The last great Romantic symp



Our 100-page Collectors’ Edition includes:

 Reviews of iconic recordings

 Interviews with some of today’s leading interpreters

 In-depth and expert insight into many of Mahler’s masterpieces - including every symphony

Mahler’s music, as explored through the pages of Gramophone

 A list of recommended recordings of all of Mahler’s most significant works

Order your copy for just £12.99 today

Order your copy for just £12.99

Go to Call: 0800 137201 (UK) or +44 (0)1722 716997 (Overseas)

Gramophone Presents Mahler will be published on July 27 2022, and copies will be shipped from this date.

P&P is free for UK addresses. An additional charge will be added for shipping overseas.

My Bookmarks

    Skip to main content