Skip to main content
Read page text

NO.341 VOL.55 WINTER 2022-23 ISSN 0394-1493

Founders Helena Kontova Giancarlo Politi Publishers Gea Politi Cristiano Seganfreddo cgps@flashartonline.com Editor-in-Chief Gea Politi gea@flashartonline.com Managing Editor Eleonora Milani eleonora@flashartonline.com Editorial Assistant Michela Ceruti editorial@flashartonline.com Copy Editor Charles Gute Art Director Alessio Avventuroso alessio@flashartonline.com Design Flash Art Studios Typeface Designers Dinamo Archive Tommaso Pagani archive@flashartonline.com Advertising Luxury Rula Al Amad rula@mag-netmedia.com Advertising Associates Fanny Dubes fanny@flashartonline.com Tatiana Martyanova tatiana@flashartonline.com Hiroko Seki Arahari hiroko@flashartonline.com

Advisory Board Pierre Bal-Blanc, Shumon Basar, Andrea Bellini, Nicolas Bourriaud, Emanuele Coccia, Carolyn Christov-Bakargiev, Hans Ulrich Obrist, Chus Martínez Contributing Editors Alex Estorick, Marina Fokidis, Pascale Krief, Barbara London, Benjamin Piekut Correspondents Africa: Rebecca Anne Proctor, Mia Jancowicz Asia: (CHN) Christine Han, Byunghee Lee, Julian Junyuan Feng; (IND) Veeranganakumari Solanki; (ISR) Vardit Gross; (JPN) Mika Maruyama, Maki Nishida South America: (ARG) Claudio Iglesias; (BRA) Beto Shwafaty; (MEX) Leslie Moody Castro. Oceania: (AUS) Emily Grant, Jane O’Sullivan North America: (NY) Aaron Bogart, Stefanie Hessler, Carlos Kong, Noam Segal, Alexandre Stipanovich; (CA) Olivian Cha, Michele D’Aurizio, Eli Diner, Jane Ursula Harris, Franklin Melendez, Jennifer Piejko, William J. Simmons, Sabrina Tarasoff, Noura Wedell Europe: (AUT) Max Henry, Vanessa Joan Müller; (BEL) Pierre Yves-Desaive; (CHE) Mitchell Anderson, Geraldine Tedder; (CZ) Max Feldman, Hana Janeckova, Eva Kratka; (DE) Louisa Elderton, William Kherbek, Isabel Parkes, Andreas Schlaegel; (ESP) Joaquín Jesús Sánchez; (FR) Lillian Davies, Sarah Moroz, Ingrid Luquet-Gad, Patrick Steffen; (GRC) Andrew Spyrou; (HUN) Gabor Reider; (NL) Olamiju Fajemisin; (POL) Ewa Borysiewicz, Agnieszka Sural; (PRT) Pedro Alfacinha; (RUS) Andrey Shental; (SVK) Lydia Pribisova; (TUR) Basak Senova United Kingdom: Alex Bennett, Jacob Barnes, Henry Broome, Philomena Epps, Charlie Robin Jones, Frank Wasser, Eliel Jones

Finance / Administration Daniela Rigo finance@flashartonline.com Distribution Sole Agent for distribution abroad A.I.E. Agenzia Italiana di Esportazione Srl Via Manzoni 12 – 20089 Rozzano (MI) Phone +39 02 575 3911 www.aie-mag.com Subscriptions BRUIL & VAN DE STAAIJ info@bruil.info Printed in Italy by NAVA Press, Milan Flash Art © 1967 ISSN 0394-1493 Is published quarterly by Politi Seganfreddo S.R.L., Italy. Unauthorized reproduction of any material is strictly prohibited Autorizzazione Tribunale di Milano n°117 del 16/04/2015 Poste Italiane s.p.a. – Spedizione in Abbonamento Postale–D.L.353/2003 (convertito in Legge 27/02/2004 n°46) art.1, comma 1, LO/MI Unsolicited material cannot be returned. The views expressed in Flash Art are not necessarily those of the publishers. Flash Art Politi Seganfreddo S.R.L. Via Durini, 24 - 20122 Milan Italy Phone +39 02 688 7341 www.flash---art.com

Thanks to everyone who helped and supported this issue of Flash Art. Special thanks to all the authors and artists; Alex Bennett, Hollybush Gardens, London; Maya Blumenberg-Taylor, Chapter NY, New York; Taber Colletti, Carlos / Ishikawa, London; Armin Lorenz Gerold, Studio Wolfgang Tillmans; Eleonora Folcioni, Bottega Veneta; Caroline Liou, ICA Los Angeles; Alberto Russo, GUCCI; Eliza Ryan; Diego Sanchez, Studio Sylvie Fleury.

inamo

Dity −

rav

GABC

Logotype

My Bookmarks


Skip to main content