Skip to main content
Read page text

Future Publishing Limited, Quay House, The Ambury, Bath, BA1 1UA Telephone 01225 442244 Email guitarist@futurenet.com Online www.guitarist.co.uk

Art Editor Darren Phillips darren.phillips@futurenet.com

Managing Editor

Lucy Rice lucy.rice@futurenet.com

EDITORIAL

Editor-In-Chief  Jamie Dickson jamie.dickson@futurenet.com

Deputy Editor David Mead david.mead@futurenet.com

Content Director, Music

Scott Rowley scott.rowley@futurenet.com

Reviews Editor Dave Burrluck dave@daveburrluck.com

Senior Music Editor Jason Sidwell jason.sidwell@futurenet.com

Contributors

Richard Barrett, Alex Bishop, Rod Brakes, Trevor Curwen, Robin Davey, George Garner, Paul Gough, Nick Guppy, Martin Holmes, Richard Hood,

Eleanor Jane, Glenn Kimpton, Neville Marten, Huw Price, Davina Rungasamy, Gary Stuckey, Alvin Weetman, Stuart Williams, Henry Yates

In-House Photography

Phil Barker, Olly Curtis, Adam Gasson, Neil Godwin

ADVERTISING media packs are available on request chief revenue director Zack Sullivan zack.sullivan@ uk commercial sales director Clare Dove clare.dove@futurenet.com advertising sales director Lara Jaggon lara.jaggon@futurenet.com account sales director Guy Meredith guy.meredith@futurenet.com

MARKETING

director of acquisitions Sharon Todd sharon.todd@futurenet.com head of acquisitions Helen Harding helen.harding@futurenet.com senior campaign manager Faith Wardle faith.wardle@futurenet.com campaign manager Rachel Wallace rachel.wallace@futurenet.com subscriptions marketing executive Oliver Hope oliver.hope@futurenet.com

PRINT & PRODUCTION

head of production uk & us Mark Constance mark.constance@futurenet.com production manager Frances Twentyman frances.twentyman@futurenet.com senior ad production manager Jo Crosby jo.crosby@futurenet.com digital editions manager Jason Hudson jason.hudson@futurenet.com digital editions producer Nick Lee nick.lee@futurenet.com

INTERNATIONAL LICENSING & SYNDICATION

guitarist is available for licensing and syndication. to find our more contact us at licensing@futurenet.com or view our available content at www.futurecontenthub.com head of print licensing Rachel Shaw licensing@futurenet.com

CIRCULATION

head of future international & bookazines TimMathers

MANAGEMENT

svp global magazines & marketforce Adrian Hughes adrian.hughes@futurenet.com brand director Stuart Williams stuart.williams1@futurenet.com commercial finance director Dan Jotcham dan.jotcham@futurenet.com head of art & design Rodney Dive rodney.dive@futurenet.com head of design (music) Brad Merrett brad.merrett@futurenet.com group art director Graham Dalzell graham.dalzell@futurenet.com

CUSTOMER SERVICES App support apps@futurenet.com

Future plc is a public company quoted on the London Stock Exchange (symbol: FUTR) www.futureplc.com

Chief Executive Zillah Byng-Thorne Non-Executive Chairman Richard Huntingford Chief Financial and Strategy Officer Penny Ladkin-Brand

Tel +44 (0)1225 442 244

All contents © 2022 Future Publishing Limited or published under licence.All rights reserved.No part of this magazine maybe used,stored,transmitted or reproduced in anywaywithout the prior written permission of the publisher.Future Publishing Limited (companynumber 2008885) is registered in England and Wales.Registered office: QuayHouse,The Ambury,Bath BA1 1UA.All information contained in this publication is for information onlyand is,as far as we are aware,correct at the time of going to press.Future cannot accept anyresponsibilityfor errors or inaccuracies in such information. You are advised to contact manufacturers and retailers directlywith regard to the price of products/ services referred to in this publication.Apps and websites mentioned in this publication are not under our control.We are not responsible for their contents or anyother changes or updates to them.This magazine is fullyindependent and not affiliated in anywaywith the companies mentioned herein. If you submit material to us,you warrant that you own the material and/or have the necessaryrights/ permissions to supplythe material and you automaticallygrant Future and its licensees a licence to publish your submission in whole or in part in any/all issues and/or editions of publications,in any format published worldwide and on associated websites,social media channels and associated products.Anymaterial you submit is sent at your own riskand,although everycare is taken,neither Future nor its employees,agents,subcontractors or licensees shall be liable for loss or damage.We assume all unsolicited material is for publication unless otherwise stated,and reserve the right to edit,amend,adapt all submissions.

My Bookmarks


    Skip to main content