Skip to main content
Read page text

MANAGING EDITOR

Milly Rochow milly.rochow@spearswms.com

SENIOR RESEARCHER

Alex Fenn alex.fenn@spearswms.com

LUXURY EDITOR

John Arlidge

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Edwin Smith edwin.smith@spearswms.com

HEAD OF RESEARCH

Ian Douglas ian.douglas@spearswms.com

STAFF WRITER

Rory Sachs rory.sachs@spearswms.com

CONTRIBUTING

EDITORS Nick Foulkes, Alec Marsh, Timothy Barber, Daisy Dunn, Mark Walton, Robert Jackman

ART DIRECTOR

Andrew Cowan

RESEARCHER

Aisha Alli aisha.alli@spearswms.com

SUB-EDITOR Simon Edmond

COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR

Shady Elkholy shady.elkholy@spearswms.com

+44 (0)207 406 6591

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT DIRECTORS Karan Kohli karan.kohli@spearswms.com Emmerson Pitter emmerson.pitter@spearswms.com

CUSTOMER SUCCESS

EXECUTIVE Jake Rees-Bidder jake.reesbidder@spearswms.com

SENIOR SALES

EXECUTIVE Keaton Baynes keaton.baynes@spearswms.com

John Carpenter House, John Carpenter Street, London, EC4Y 0AN +44 (0)20 7936 6445 spearswms.com © Spear Publishing 2023 ISSN 2054-7765

For reprint, e-print and licensing enquiries

Please contact: Media Licensing Co, The Grange, 3 Waverley Road, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 8BB. Tel: 020 3773 9320

or email info@medialicensingco.com

My Bookmarks


    Skip to main content