Skip to main content
Read page text

Page Text

Cover Photograph by Fedor Van Der Valk. Selvedge Magazine Editorial Office PO Box 40038 N6 5UW editor@selvedge.org www.selvedge.org T: 020 8341 9721 Publisher: Selvedge Ltd Editor: Polly Leonard, editor@selvedge.org Deputy Editor: Elizabeth Smith, subeditor@selvedge.org News Editor: Kate Karko, news@selvedge.org Designer: Rebecca Machin, design@selvedge.org Subscriptions Manager: Ros Earl, subscriptions@selvedge.org Advertising Manager: Simona Ciabatti, advertising@selvedge.org Marketing Assistant: Jessica Hellin, marketing@selvedge.org US Marketing Representative & Research Assistant: Laura Shirreff Editorial Assistant: Andrea Sallee, assistant@selvedge.org Editorial Interns: Emily Finn, Annie O’Driscoll Contributing Editors: Jessica Hemmings • Anne Morrell • Michael Brennard-Wood • Amy de la Haye • Karen Nicol • Philip Hughes • Catherine Harper • Elana Dickson

selvedge

TM

(ISSN: 1742-254X) is published six times a year by Selvedge Ltd. Registered Office 14 Milton Park, Highgate, London, N6 5QA. Copyright ©Selvedge Ltd 2007. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without written permission is strictly prohibited. The editor reserves the right to edit, shorten or modify any material submitted. The editor’s decision on all printed material is final. The views expressed by contributors are not necessarily those of the Selvedge magazine, Selvedge Ltd or the editor. Unsolicited material will be considered but cannot be returned. Printing: St Ives Roche Ltd UK and St Ives Cleveland Ohio Ltd USA. Paper: Hello Silk Board 200g, Hello Matt 100g, Challenger Offset 100g. Colour Origination: PH Media. Web Design: datadial. Distribution: Mercury International Ltd. Periodicals Postage Paid at Rahway NJ. Postmaster send address corrections to Selvedge Magazine, C/O Mercury Airfreight International Ltd, 365 Blair Road, Avenel, New Jersey 07001. Subscription rates for one year (6 issues): Paper Magazine, UK £40.00; Europe €75.00; USA $90.00; rest of world £75.00

Skip to main content