Skip to main content
Read page text

Page Text


93

Stockists

Adire African Textiles T: +44 (0)7710 791 497 www.adireafricantextiles.com • Alamy Images T: +44 (0)1235 844 600 www.alamy.com • Alchemy Yarns www.alchemyyarns.com • Anna Dove T: +44 (0)7855525481 www.annadove.co.uk • Anokhi Museum of Hand Printing www.anokhimuseum.com • Art in Action T: +44 (0)20 7381 3192 www.artinaction.org.uk • Art of Wallpaper T: +44 (0)1508 531 171 www.theartofwallpaper.com • Art on Silk T: +44 (0)1704 875 655 www.artonsilk.co.uk • Asiatica T: 8007310831 www.asiaticakc.com • Bath Spa University www.bathspa.ac.uk • Buckinghamshire Chilterns University College www.bcuc.ac.uk • Caroline Hardy www.carolinehardy.co.uk • Callishibori T: +44 (0)1986 788 644 www.callishibori.co.uk • Clare Nicolson www.clarenicolson.com • Carol Waller T: +44 (0)1225 858888 • Cameron Gilmartin www.camerongilmartin.co.uk • Carolyn Abbott Textiles T: +44 (0)20 8523 5295 www.carolynabbott.co.uk • Concrete Wardrobe T: +44 (0)131 558 7130 www.concretewardrobe.co.uk • Clothaholics T: +44 (0)1782 723120 www.clothaholics.com • Crafts at Bovey Tracey www.craftsatboveytracey.co.uk • Craft Space Touring www.craft-space-touring.co.uk • Carmarthenshire College www.colegsirgar.ac.uk • Craft Study Centr e www.csc.ucr eative.ac.uk • Cockpit Ar ts www.cockpitar ts.com • Crafty Computer Paper T: +44 (0)1434 689 582 www.craftycomputerpaper.co.uk • Daniela Gregis T: +39 (0)35 236 833 www.danielagregis.com • Debbie Bryan T: +44 (0)115 9505275 www.debbiebryan.co.uk • Denny Andrews T: +44 (0)179376 2476 www.dennyandrews.co.uk • Digetex T: +44 (0)161 762 0482 www.digetex.com • Emma Jo Webster www.emmajowebster.com • Euro Japan Links www.eurojapanlinks.com • Esther Fitzgerald T: +44 (0)20 7431 3076 www.estherfitzgerald.com • Fondazione Lisio www.fondazionelisio.org • Felt Better T: +44 (0)1608 658 213 www.feltbetter.com • Fibre and Clay T: +44 (0)15 6565 2035 • Fibre Crafts T: +44 (0)1483 565 800 www.fibrecrafts.com • Gallery Smend T: +49 (0)221 312 048 www.smend.de • Galbraith & Paul T: +1 215 508 0800 www.galbraithandpaul.com • Heriot Watt University www.hw.ac.uk • Habitat T: +44 (0)844 499 111 www.habitat.net • Hable Construction T: +1 212 228 5942 www.hableconstruction.com • Habu Textiles T: +1 212 239 3546 www.habutextiles.com • Hikaru Noguchi www.hikarunoguchi.com • Henry Road T: +1 323 650 1995 www.henryroad.com • Ilias T: +61 (0)2 9572 6300 www.ilias.com.au • Ingrid Wagner T: +44 (0)191 228 9888 www.ingridwagner.com • Jocelyn Warner T: +44 (0)20 7375 3754 www.jocelynwarner.com • Ridgewellpress www.ridgwellpress.co.uk • Joanna Kinnersly-Taylor T: +44 (0)141 556 6918 • Joss Graham T: +44 (0)20 7730 4370 • Kate Blee www.kateblee.com • Katherine Maxwell www.katherinemaxwell.com • Kirsten Hecktermann www.kirstenheckter mann.com • Larusi T: +44 (0)20 7428 0256 www.larusi.com • Louise O’Neill www.louiseoneill.com • Livingstone Studio T: +44 (0)20 7431 6311 • Loop T: +44 (0)20 7288 1160 www.loop.gb.com • Luxeadornment www.luxeadornment.com • Margo Selby www.margoselby.com • MacCulloch & Wallis T: +44 (0)20 7629 0311 www.macculloch-wallis.co.uk • Midcentury Modern T: +44 (0)20 8761 3405 www.ourshowhome.com • Manish Arora www.manisharora.ws • Maradadi T: +44 (0)1943 600 622 • Marissa V T: +44 (0)774863 6984 www.marissav.com • Mary Davis www.elusivedesign.com • Maiden T: +44 (0)20 7449 0770 www.maidenuk.com • Matta T: 212-343-9399 www.mattany.com • Megan Park T: +44 (0)20 7739 5828 www.meganpark.co.uk • Mela Boev melaboev@yahoo.it • Melin Tregwynt T: +44 (0)1348 891 225 www.melintregwynt.co.uk • Mulberry Silks T: +44 (0)1666 503 438 www.mulberrysilks-patriciawood.com • Neisha Crosland T: +44 (0)20 7978 4389 www.neishacrosland.com • New Designers www.newdesigners.com • Orla Kiely www.orlakiely.com • October Gallery www.theoctobergallery.com • Opus T: +44 (0)20 8864 7283 www.opus-online.co.uk • Original Little Bird www.originallittlebird.co.uk • Oxianna Books T: +44 (0)20 8398 4008 www.oxianna.com • Poppy Treffry www.poppytreffry.co.uk • Paul Brewster T: +44 (0)207 324 1620 • Pronkstyle T: 1800 939 1614 www.pronkstyle.com • Pulse www.pulse-london.com • Puchka Per u www.puchkaper u.com • Rinne Allen www.rinneallen.com • Roche Dolls www.roche-dolls.co.uk • Roger Oates www.rogeroates.com • Rosy Naylor T: +44 (0)131 446 0833 www.rosynaylor.com • Rowland & Chinami Ricketts www.rickettsindigo.com • St.Judes www.stjudes.co.uk • Saltwater T: +44 (0)20 7935 3336 www.saltwater.net • Sally Weatherill www.textileartist.com/sallyweatherill • Scrap Bags T: +1 763 323 1751 www.scrap-bags.com • Sofa Expo www.sofaexpo.com • Shelburne Museum T: +1 802 9853346 www.shelburnemuseum.org • Surface Design Association www.surfacedesign.org • Signature prints www.signatureprints.com.au • Sophie Digard sophiedigard@orange.fr • Sri T: +1 718 599 2559 www.srithreads.com • Staf for dshir e University www.staf fs.ac.uk • Suzanne Smith Design www.suzannesmithdesign.co.uk • TAFTA www.ggcreations.com/au/tafta • Tara Books www.tarabooks.com • Taytu www.taytu.com • Tinsmiths www.tinsmiths.co.uk • Timorous Beasties T: +44 (0)141 959 3331 www.timorousbeasties.com • The Bag Smith www.bagsmith.com • The Textile Museum www.textilemuseum.org • The Textile Museum of Canada www.textilemuseum.ca • The Laundry www.thelaundry.co.uk • The Textile Directory www.thetextiledirectory.com • The African Fabric Shop T: +44 (0)1484 850 188 www.africanfabric.co.uk • The Culture Archive info@culturearchive.demon.co.uk • Handweavers Studio T: +44 (0)20 8521 2281 www.handweaversstudio.co.uk • The Linen Shop T: +44 (0)1403 891 073 www.thelinenshop.biz • The Scottish Gallery www.scottish-gallery.co.uk • The Silk Route T: +44 (0)1252 835781 www.thesilkroute.co.uk • Textile Forum www.etn-net.org • Textile Fiber Forum www.ggcreations.com.au/tafta • The Yarn Tree T: +1 718 384 8030 www.theyarntree.com • Traidcraft www.traidcraftshop.com • Twisted Thread www.twistedthread.com • Tulsi T: +44 (0)1373 832856 www.tulsi.uk.com • University of the West of England www.uwe.ac.uk/amd • Vlisco www.vlisco.com • Victoria & Albert Museum T: +44 (0)20 7942 2000 www.vam.ac.uk • Veebeetech T: +44 (0)1423873213 • Wallace & Sewell www.wallacesewell.com • West Dean College T: +44 (0) 1243 811301 www.westdean.org.uk • Wonderwool Wales www.wonderwoolwales.com • Yarn dk www.yarn.dk • 6point6 www.6point6.com •••

inform

selvedge.org

Jocelyn Warner

My Bookmarks


Skip to main content