Page Text

INTERNATIONAL SALES DIRECTOR: Mark Streatfeild mark.streatfeild@orionbooks.co.uk Responsible for accounts in Australia, New Zealand and Canada

DEPUTY INTERNATIONAL SALES DIRECTOR: Michael Goff michael.goff@orionbooks.co.uk Responsible for accounts in South Africa, USA, Far East, South East Asia, India and Pakistan

INTERNATIONAL SALES REPRESENTATIVES: Arjumand Siddiqui arjumand.siddiqui@orionbooks.co.uk Responsible for accounts in Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands and Switzerland

Camille Poshoglian camille.poshglian@orionbooks.co.uk Responsible for accounts in Gibraltar, Malta, Russia, Portugal and Spain.

DISTRIBUTION/FREELANCE AGENTS:

EASTERN EUROPE Csaba & Jackie Lengyel de Bagota Katona Jozsef u.41 1/4 H-1137 Budapest, Hungary Tel/Fax: +36 1340 5213 lengyel.csaba@chello.hu

AUSTRALIA Hachette Australia (Orion Division) Level 17, 207 Kent Street Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia Tel: +612 8248 0800 Fax: +612 8248 0810 www.hha.com.au

NEW ZEALAND Hachette New Zealand (Orion Division) 4 Whetu Place Mairangi Bay Auckland, New Zealand Tel: +64 947 81000 Fax: +64 947 81010

Suzy Jenner suzy.jenner@orionbooks.co.uk Responsible for accounts in Scandinavia, Turkey and the Middle East.

FOR OTHER TERRITORIES AND EXPORT INFORMATION/ TERMS PLEASE CONTACT: Export Department Orion Publishing Group Tel: +44 (0)20 7240 3444 Fax: +4 (0)20 7379 4240 exportinfo@orionbooks.co.uk

CANADA Hachette Book Group (Canada) 1702 - 2 Bloor Street West Toronto, Canada M4W 3E2 Tel: +1 416 415 8017 Fax: +1 416 415 8030 carlo.ammendolia@hbgcanada.com

SOUTH AFRICA Jonathan Ball Publishers 10-14 Watkins Street Denver Extension 4 Johannesburg 2094 South Africa Tel: +2711 622 2900 Fax: +2711 601 8030

SPECIAL SALES AND CUSTOM PUBLISHING Group Custom Publishing Director Elizabeth Bond Tel: 020 7420 5610 Fax: 020 7240 4822 elizabeth.bond@orionbooks.co.uk

SINGAPORE & MALAYSIA Pansing Distribution Times Centre 1 New Industrial Road Singapore 536196 Tel: +65 6319 9939 Fax: +65 6459 4930

SOUTH AMERICA David Williams Intermedia Americana London P O Box 8734 London SE21 7ZF david@intermediaamericana.com Tel: +44 (0)20 7274 7113

EAST & WEST AFRICA Anita Zih A-Z Africa Book Services 105b Prins Mauritssingel 3043 PE Rotterdam The Netherlands Tel: +31 10 415 4250 Fax: +31 10 415 1128 anita.zih@planet.nl

INDIA Hachette India 612/614, (6th Floor), Time Tower M. G. Road, Sector 28 Gurgaon 122001 India Tel: +91 (124) 419 5000 Fax: +91 (124) 414 8900

PHILIPPINES, KOREA & TAIWAN Ralph & Sheila Summers 26 Monkhams Drive Woodford Green, Essex, UK IG8 0LQ Tel: +44 (0)20 7405 4244 Fax: +44 (0)20 7405 4199

CARIBBEAN & CENTRAL AMERICA Humphrys Roberts Associates 5 Voluntary Place Wanstead, London E11 2RP Tel: +44 (0)20 8530 5028 Fax: +44 (0)20 8530 7870 humph4hra@aol.com

CHINA Wei Zhao Everest Intl Publishing Services 2-1-503 UHN Intl 2 Xi Ba He Dong Li Beijing 100028, China Tel//Fax: (+86 10) 6591 7685 wzbooks@aol.com wzbooks@yahoo.com