Page Text

THE ORION PUBLISHING GROUP MARKETING & PUBLICITY CONTACTS

TRADE MARKETING CONTACTS Marketing Director Mark Rusher 020 7520 4484 mark.rusher@orionbooks.co.uk

Deputy Marketing Director Jessica Htay 020 7520 4320 jessica.htay@orionbooks.co.uk

Deputy Marketing Director Claire Brett 020 7520 4374 claire.brett@orionbooks.co.uk

Senior Marketing Manager Joanna Rose 020 7520 4455 joanna.rose@orionbooks.co.uk

Senior Marketing Manager Alice Morley 0207 520 4478 alice.morley@orionbooks.co.uk

Children’s Brand Manager Jo Dawson 020 7520 4492 jo.dawson@orionbooks.co.uk

Senior Marketing Executive Jennifer McMenemy 020 7420 5546 jennifer.mcmenemy@orionbooks.co.uk

70 www.orionbooks.co.uk

TRADE PUBLICITY CONTACTS Publicity Director Helen Richardson 020 7520 4449 helen.richardson@orionbooks.co.uk

Deputy Publicity Director, Orion Gaby Young 020 7520 4317 gaby.young@orionbooks.co.uk

Senior Publicity Manager, Orion Angela McMahon 020 7520 4469 angela.mcmahon@orionbooks.co.uk

Senior Publicity Manager, Gollancz Jonathan Weir 020 7520 4314 jonathan.weir@orionbooks.co.uk

Publicity Assistant Virginia Woolstencroft 020 7520 4429 virginia.woolstencroft @orionbooks.co.uk

Deputy Publicity Director, W&N Elizabeth Allen 020 7520 4474 elizabeth.allen@orionbooks.co.uk

Senior Publicity Manager, W&N Lisa Shakespeare 020 7520 4462 lisa.shakespeare@orionbooks.co.uk

Publicity Manager, W&N Rebecca Gray 020 7520 4460 rebecca.gray@orionbooks.co.uk

Children’s Publicity Manager Nina Douglas 020 7520 4318 nina.douglas@orionbooks.co.uk

Children’s Press Officer Louise Court 020 7520 4371 louise.court@orionbooks.co.uk

PAPERBACKS MARKETING & PUBLICITY CONTACTS Marketing & Publicity Director Anthony Keates 020 7520 4476 anthony.keates@orionbooks.co.uk

Senior Marketing Manager Louisa Gibbs 0207 420 5507 louisa.gibbs@orionbooks.co.uk

Senior Marketing Executive Graeme Williams 020 7520 4372 graeme.williams@orionbooks.co.uk

Paperback Publicity: For paperback publicity enquiries please email: paperbackpublicist@orionbooks.co.uk

DIGITAL MARKETING Senior Digital Marketing Manager Julia Pidduck 020 7520 4309 julia.pidduck@orionbooks.co.uk

For further information on any of the titles in this catalogue please visit our website www.orionbooks.co.uk