Page Text

ORION PUBLISHING GROUP SALES REPRESENTATIVES

GROUP KEY ACCOUNTS DIRECTOR Jo Carpenter C/o Orion House Tel: 0207 520 4417 Mobile: 07770 233776 jo.carpenter@orionbooks.co.uk

KEY ACCOUNTS DIRECTOR & PAPERBACK DIVISION PRODUCT DIRECTOR Andrew Taylor C/o Orion House Tel: 0207 520 4322 Mobile: 07768 368929 andrew.taylor@orionbooks.co.uk

ONLINE KEY ACCOUNTS DIRECTOR Mark Stay C/o Orion House Tel: 0207 520 4304 Mobile: 07766 251348 mark.stay@orionbooks.co.uk

SENIOR KEY ACCOUNTS MANAGER Hannah Lewis C/o Orion House Tel: 020 7520 4358 Mobile: 07887 797109 hannah.lewis@orionbooks.co.uk

KEY ACCOUNTS MANAGER Jennie McCann C/o Orion House Tel: 0207 520 4303 Mobile: 077798 602490 jennie.mccann@orionbooks.co.uk

Accounts & warehouse: Littlehampton Book Services Ltd, Faraday Close, Durrington, West Sussex, BN13 3RB Tel: 01903 828500 Fax: 01903 828625 enquiries@lbsltd.co.uk

FIELD SALES DIRECTOR Dominic Smith 16 Willow Drive, North Duffield, Selby North Yorkshire YO8 5TS Tel: 020 7520 4416 Mobile: 07768 375222 dominic.smith@orionbooks.co.uk

CENTRAL LONDON Linda McGregor C/o Orion House Fax: 020 7379 0673 Mobile: 07976 836605 linda.mcgregor@orionbooks.co.uk Responsible for accounts in Central and West London, West & South Essex and Middlesex

CENTRAL LONDON Meirion Todd C/o Orion House Fax: 020 7379 0673 Mobile: 07767 787739 meirion.todd@orionbooks.co.uk Responsible for accounts in in Central and South West London, North & East Kent and The Channel Islands

MIDLANDS Jon Small 196 Alcester Road South Kings Heath, Birmingham West Midlands B14 6DE Mobile: 07771 655778 jon.small@orionbooks.co.uk Responsible for accounts in Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Nottinghamshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, The West Midlands, North Warwickshire, The Isle of Man, Suffolk, Cambridgeshire, North Northamptonshire and Norfolk

SOUTH EAST Anne Fox-Smythe Rusper Court House Faygate Lane, Rusper West Sussex RH12 4RF Mobile: 07770 581001 anne.fox-smythe @orionbooks.co.uk Responsible for accounts in in South East Essex, Surrey, West Kent, East Hampshire, Isle of Wight and Sussex (exc. Gardners)

CENTRAL Judy King 1 Park Road Leamington Spa Warwickshire CV32 6LG Mobile: 07770 233773 judy.king@orionbooks.co.uk Responsible for accounts in Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Bedfordshire, Hertfordshire, South Northamptonshire, Oxfordshire, South Warwickshire, Hereford, Worcester and Gloucestershire

NORTH EAST Dominic Smith 16 Willow Drive, North Duffield, Selby North Yorkshire YO8 5TS Mobile: 07768 375222 dominic.smith@orionbooks.co.uk Responsible for accounts in North Yorkshire, Humberside, Tyne & Wear, Cleveland, Co. Durham and Northumberland.

SOUTH WALES & THE WEST Declan Kyle Wrides Cottage, Warrens Hill Cheddar, Somerset BS27 3LN Mobile: 07810 837256 declan.kyle@orionbooks.co.uk Responsible for accounts in Cornwall, West Hampshire, Dorset, Devon, Wiltshire, Somerset, Dyfed, Gwent, South Powys, Mid Glamorgan, West Glamorgan and South Glamorgan

NORTH WEST & NORTH WALES David Asquith 74 Eastfield Crescent Badger Hill, York, YO10 5JB Mobile: 07778 420704 david.asquith@orionbooks.co.uk Responsible for accounts in Anglesey, Clwyd, Conwy, Flintshire, Denbighshire, Gwynedd, North Powys, Cheshire, Lancashire, South Cumbria, South & West Yorkshire, Greater Manchester and Merseyside.

SALES AGENT – SCOTLAND/ NORTH CUMBRIA Allan Scollan Earnockmuir Cottage Hamilton ML3 8RL Mobile: 07770 233771 ascollan0609@aol.com Responsible for accounts in Scotland

IRELAND Hachette Ireland Unit 8 Castlecourt Centre Castleknock, Dublin 15, Ireland Tel: 00 353 1 88246288 iunfo@hbgi.ie

CONTACTS: Field Sales Administration Manager: Maggy Park

SPECIAL SALES AND CUSTOM PUBLISHING Group Custom Publishing Director Elizabeth Bond Tel: 020 7420 5610 Fax: 020 7240 4822 elizabeth.bond@orionbooks.co.uk www.orionbooks.co.uk 71