Page Text

OVERSEAS AGENTS

INTERNATIONAL SALES DIRECTOR: Mark Streatfeild mark.streatfeild@orionbooks.co.uk Responsible for accounts in Australia, New Zealand and Canada

DEPUTY INTERNATIONAL SALES DIRECTOR: Michael Goff michael.goff@orionbooks.co.uk Responsible for accounts in South Africa, USA, Far East, South East Asia, India and Pakistan

INTERNATIONAL SALES REPRESENTATIVES:

EUROPEAN SALES MANAGER Kim Else kim.else@orionbooks.co.uk Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, & Switzerland

INTERNATIONAL SALES REP Suzy Jenner suzy.jenner@orionbooks.co.uk Scandinavia, Middle East, Turkey, Gibraltar, Malta, Cyprus, Greece, Portugal & Spain

FOR OTHER TERRITORIES AND EXPORT INFORMATION/ TERMS PLEASE CONTACT: Export Department Orion Publishing Group Tel: +44 (0)20 7240 3444 Fax: +4 (0)20 7379 4240 exportinfo@orionbooks.co.uk

72 www.orionbooks.co.uk

DISTRIBUTION/FREELANCE AGENTS:

AUSTRALIA Hachette Australia (Orion Division) Level 17, 207 Kent Street Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia Tel: +612 8248 0800 Fax: +612 8248 0810 www.hha.com.au

NEW ZEALAND Hachette New Zealand (Orion Division) 4 Whetu Place Mairangi Bay Auckland, New Zealand Tel: +64 947 81000 Fax: +64 947 81010

CARIBBEAN & CENTRAL AMERICA Humphrys Roberts Associates 5 Voluntary Place Wanstead, London E11 2RP Tel: +44 (0)20 8530 5028 Fax: +44 (0)20 8530 7870 humph4hra@aol.com

CANADA Hachette Book Group (Canada) 237 Park Ave #15-166F New York, NY 10017, USA Tel: +1 212 364 1296 Fax: +1 212 364 0949

SOUTH AFRICA Jonathan Ball Publishers 10-14 Watkins Street Denver Extension 4 Johannesburg 2094 South Africa Tel: +2711 622 2900 Fax: +2711 601 8030

MIDDLE EAST Hachette Middle East Matthew Cowdery PO Box 500717, Dubai, UAE +971 (0)4 4280747 matthew.cowdery@hachette.co.uk

EAST & WEST AFRICA Anita Zih A-Z Africa Book Services 105b Prins Mauritssingel 3043 PE Rotterdam The Netherlands Tel: +31 10 415 4250 Fax: +31 10 415 1128 anita.zih@planet.nl

EASTERN EUROPE Adriana Juncu Str.Floarea-Soarelui,nr.45Complex Rezidential Sunflower Vila 8, Voluntari Jud.Ilfov, Romania 077190 Tel: +40 720 454 800 Fax: +40 217 713 313 Adriana@j4.ro

INDIA Hachette Book Publishing India Pvt Ltd 4th/5th Floors, Corporate Centre; Plot no 94, Sector 44; Gurgaon-122009, India Tel: +91 (124) 4195000 Fax: +91 (124) 4148900

PHILIPPINES, KOREA & TAIWAN Ralph & Sheila Summers 26 Monkhams Drive Woodford Green, Essex, UK, IG8 0LQ Tel: +44 (0)20 7405 4244 Fax: +44 (0)20 7405 4199

SOUTH AMERICA David Williams Intermedia Americana London P O Box 8734 London SE21 7ZF david@intermediaamericana.com Tel: +44 (0)20 7274 7113

CHINA Wei Zhao Everest Intl Publishing Services 2-1-503 UHN Intl 2 Xi Ba He Dong Li Beijing 100028, China Tel//Fax: (+86 10) 6591 7685 wzbooks@aol.com wzbooks@yahoo.com