Skip to main content
Read page text

Page Text



SUMMER 2 0 1 2

New Welsh Review PO Box 170 Aberystwyth Ceredigion SY23 1WZ Telephone: 01970 628410

Editor: Gwen Davies

Development & Administration Manager: Alex Hobson

Editorial Board: Tiffany Atkinson (Poetry Editor), Don Brown, Jo Furber, Richard Gwyn, Laura Jones (Treasurer), Mairwen Jones, Glyn Mathias (Chair), Mari Sion, Katherine Stansfield (Secretary), Daniel Williams (ViceChair), Dominic Williams

Patron: Belinda Humfrey, Owen Sheers



Print: Gomer Press, Llandysul

Host: Aberystwyth University

© New Welsh Review and the authors

ISSN 0954-2116

Views expressed in NWR are the authors’ own and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of either editor or editorial board.

All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic, recorded or otherwise without the permission of the publisher, The New Welsh Review Ltd.

New Welsh Review is published with the financial support of the Welsh Books Council. The magazine also receives sponsorship from Aberystwyth University, which hosts the magazine by providing office facilities. New Welsh Review was established in 1988 by Academi (now Literature Wales) and the Association for Welsh Writing in English. New Welsh Review also works in partnership with the Theatre in Wales website and with Transcript, the Welsh– European online literary review.

Mae croeso ichi ohebu â’r golygydd yn Gymraeg.

Skip to main content