Skip to main content
Read page text

Cover illustration by Rob Ryan.

Selvedge Magazine Editorial Office PO Box 40038 N6 5UW editor@selvedge.org www.selvedge.org T: 020 8341 9721

Publisher: Selvedge Ltd Editor: Polly Leonardeditor@selvedge.org Deputy Editor: Elizabeth Smithsubeditor@selvedge.org News Editor: Kate Karkonews@selvedge.org Designer: Rebecca Machindesign@selvedge.org Advertising and Events Manager: Julie Wu advertising@selvedge.org Subscriptions Manager: Ros Earl subscriptions@selvedge.org Circulation Manager: Jessica Hellin marketing@selvedge.org Brand and Product Manager: Clare Bungey assistant@selvedge.org Copy Editor: Rosalind Jane Editorial Intern: Catalina Gonzalez Arranz

Contributing Interiors Editor: Graham Hollick

selvedge

TM(ISSN: 1742-254X) is published bi-monthly six times

a year in January, March, May, July, September and November by Selvedge Ltd. Registered Office 14 Milton Park, Highgate, London, N6 5QA. Copyright ©Selvedge Ltd 2007. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without written permission is strictly prohibited. The editor reserves the right to edit, shorten or modify any material submitted. The editor’s decision on all printed material is final. The views expressed by contributors are not necessarily those of Selvedge magazine, Selvedge Ltd or the editor. Unsolicited material will be considered but cannot be returned. Printing: St Ives Crayford Ltd UK and St Ives Cleveland Ohio Ltd USA. Paper: Hello Silk Board 200g, Hello Matt 100g, Challenger Offset 100g. Colour Origination: PH Media. Web Design: datadial. Distribution: Mercury International Ltd. Periodicals Postage Paid at Rahway NJ. Postmaster send address corrections to Selvedge Magazine, C/O Mercury Airfreight International Ltd, 365 Blair Road, Avenel, New Jersey 07001. Subscription rates for one year (6 issues): Paper Magazine, UK £40.00; Europe €75.00; USA $90.00; Canada C$90.00; Australia AU$100; Japan ¥14,300; Rest of World £60.00

My Bookmarks


    Skip to main content