Page Text

17

Orion Fiction HB February £7.99 352pp 978 1 4091 1637 0 eBook: £12.99 / 978 1 4091 1639 4

JAMES ROLLINS REBECCA CANTRELL Innocent Blood (Blood Gospel II)

From New York Times bestselling authors James Rollins and Rebecca Cantrell comes the second gothic thriller in the Blood Gospel series – perfect for fans of The Da Vinci Code. A vicious attack at a ranch in California thrusts archaeologist Erin Granger back into the fold of the Sanguines, an immortal order founded on the blood of Christ. Erin must join forces with Sgt Jordan Stone and Father Rhun Korza to find and protect a boy believed to be an angel given flesh. But an enigmatic and powerful enemy seeks the same child – not to save the world, but to hasten its destruction. Erin must discover the truth behind Christ’s early years and understand His first true miracle, an event wrapped in sin and destruction that holds the world’s only hope. Acclaimed for his originality, New York Times bestselling author James Rollins unveils unseen worlds, scientific breakthroughs, and historical secrets at breakneck speed. Rebecca Cantrell’s novels include the award-winning Hannah Vogel mystery series and the critically acclaimed YA novel, iDracula.

author:

Available for Interview Location: USA www.jamesrollins.com @jamesrollins f/sigmaforce

Available for Interview Location: Berlin, Germany www.rebeccacantrell.com @rebeccacantrell f/RebeccaCantrellAuthor

Orion Fiction MMP February £6.99 400pp 978 1 4091 3741 2 eBook: £4.49 / 978 1 4091 4131 0

JEAN FULLERTON All Change for Nurse Millie

The second novel following Nurse Millie Sullivan in post-war East London. Nurse Millie Sullivan is now Nurse Millie Smith, having married aspiring MP Jim Smith. The war has ended and the NHS has just come into action, so the nurses are busier than ever. Minor ailments need attention, babies need to be helped into the world and some of the largerthan-life characters need keeping in line. So Millie has enough drama to deal with without having to deal with more from home, and Alex Nolan, her ex-fiance, is back in London. ‘Charming and full of detail about the work of a nurse in 1940s London, you will ride emotional highs and lows with each new birth and death’ – The Lady Jean Fullerton is the author of five previous novels. She is a qualified District and Queen's nurse who has spent most of her working life in the East End of London.

author:

Location: Essex Available for Interview www.jeanfullerton.com f/jeanfullerton.author @JeanFullerton__

Orion Fiction • February 2014