Page Text

30

Orion Fiction TPB June £12.99 352pp 978 1 4091 4251 5 eBook: £6.99 / 978 1 4091 4252 2

LESLEY LOKKO Love and War

From the author of A Private Affair and Little White Lies comes a glittering new novel packed with intrigue, passion and betrayal. An irresistible treat – the spellbinding new tale of secrets, love and friendship from Lesley Lokko. ‘Love, sex, adventure, glamour. What more could you ask for?’ – Daily Express After various careers from cocktail waitress to kibbutz worker, Lesley Lokko trained as an architect before becoming a full-time novelist.

Orion Fiction HB June £16.99 352pp 978 1 4091 1139 3 eBook: £8.99 / 978 1 4091 1395 9

JAMES ROLLINS The Sixth Extinction

The New York Times bestselling author returns with a gripping, high-concept adventure thriller in the Sigma Force series. Combining cutting-edge science, historical intrigue and breakneck action, the new Sigma Force novel from New York Times bestselling author James Rollins is guaranteed to delight his millions of fans. The perfect summer read for fans of Dan Brown and Michael Crichton. James Rollins’s books have sold more than 10 million copies worldwide. An amateur spelunker and scuba enthusiast, James also holds a doctorate in veterinary medicine from the University of Missouri.

author:

Location: Edinburgh and Hastings Available for Interview www.lesleylokko.com

Orion Fiction • June 2014

author:

Location: California Available for Interview www.jamesrollins.com f/sigmaforce @jamesrollins