Page Text

31

Orion Fiction HB/TPB June £20.00 / £12.99 352pp 978 1 4091 4581 3 / 978 1 4091 4583 7 eBook: £12.99 / 978 1 4091 4582 0

ELLA GRIFFIN Untitled

‘Ella Griffin can make you laugh and then cry in the turn of a page’ – Marian Keyes For fans of Marian Keyes and Maeve Binchy, a funny, compassionate novel from the author of Postcards from the Heart and The Heart Whisperer. With this witty, warm and poignant new novel, bestselling Irish novelist Ella Griffin confirms her place alongside the best of commercial women’s fiction. Ella Griffin always wanted to be a writer, but before she got around to it she was a waitress, an extra, a pickle-factory worker, an award-winning advertising copywriter and travel writer. Ella lives with her husband and an incredibly large dog called Haggis.

Orion Fiction MMP June £7.99 352pp 978 1 4091 4673 5 eBook: £4.99 / 978 1 4091 4672 8

VERONICA HENRY The Beach Hut Next Door

An absorbing summer read from the bestselling author of The Beach Hut. Fans will delight in the new novel from Veronica Henry, filled with the warmth, humour and passion that she delivers in abundance. ‘Compulsive reading’ – Woman & Home on A Night on the Orient Express Veronica Henry worked as a scriptwriter for The Archers and Holby City, amongst others, before turning to fiction. She lives with her husband and three sons.

author:

Location: County Wicklow, Ireland Available for Interview www.ellagriffin.com f/Ella Griffin Author @EllaGriffin1

author:

Location: Devon Available for Interview www.veronicahenry.co.uk @veronica_henry

Orion Fiction • June 2014