Page Text

THE ORION PUBLISHING GROUP MARKETING & PUBLICITY CONTACTS

89

WEIDENFELD & NICOLSON FICTION & NON-FICTION, ORION NON-FICTION, AUDIO, GOLLANCZ AND ORION CHILDREN’S PUBLICITY CONTACTS

Publicity Director Helen Richardson 020 7520 4449 helen.richardson@orionbooks.co.uk

Deputy Publicity Director Elizabeth Allen 020 7520 4474 elizabeth.allen@orionbooks.co.uk

Publicity Manager (maternity leave) Rebecca Gray

Publicity Manager (maternity cover) Jessica Gulliver 020 7520 4460 jessica.gulliver@orionbooks.co.uk

Publicity Manager, Gollancz Sophie Calder 020 7520 4314 sophie.calder@orionbooks.co.uk

Children’s Senior Publicity Manager Nina Douglas 020 7520 4318 nina.douglas@orionbooks.co.uk

Children’s Publicity Manager Hermione Lawton 020 7520 4371 hermione.lawton@orionbooks.co.uk

Publicity Assistant Becca Palmer 020 7520 4429 becca.palmer@orionbooks.co.uk

WEIDENFELD & NICOLSON FICTION & NON-FICTION, INDIGO FICTION, ORION NON-FICTION, AUDIO, GOLLANCZ AND ORION CHILDREN’SMARKETING CONTACTS

Marketing Director Mark Rusher 020 7520 4484 mark.rusher@orionbooks.co.uk

Deputy Marketing Director Jessica Htay 020 7520 4374 jessica.htay@orionbooks.co.uk

Deputy Marketing Director Claire Brett 020 7520 4374 claire.brett@orionbooks.co.uk

Senior Marketing Manager Joanna Rose 020 7520 4455 joanna.rose@orionbooks.co.uk

Senior Marketing Manager Alice Morley 020 7520 4478 alice.morley@orionbooks.co.uk

Senior Marketing Executive Jennifer McMenemy 020 7520 5546 jennifer.mcmenemy@orionbooks.co.uk

Marketing Assistant Hannah Atkinson 020 7520 4478 hannah.atkinson@orionbooks.co.uk

ORION FICTION PUBLICITY AND MARKETING CONTACTS

Deputy Marketing Director Louisa Macpherson 020 7420 5507 louisa.macpherson@orionbooks.co.uk

Senior Marketing Executive Graeme Williams 020 7520 4372 graeme.williams@orionbooks.co.uk

Deputy Publicity Director Gaby Young 020 7520 4317 gaby.young@orionbooks.co.uk

Senior Publicity Manager Angela McMahon 020 7520 4469 angela.mcmahon@orionbooks.co.uk

Marketing & Publicity Assistant Sophie Painter 020 7520 4462 sophie.painter@orionbooks.co.uk

For further information on any of the titles in this catalogue please visit our website www.orionbooks.co.uk