Page Text

Orion Crime / Thriller HB October @ £19.99 320pp 978 1 4091 5155 5 eBook: £10.99 / 978 1 4091 5158 6

The must-have collection for Rebus fans.

IAN RANKIN The Beat Goes On The Complete Rebus Short Stories

Rebus fans, rejoice! The complete collection of Rebus short stories from the Sunday Times No. 1 bestseller. In 2012, the publication of Standing in Another Man’s Grave heralded the welcome re-emergence of Ian Rankin’s most revered character, John Rebus, and 2013 saw his return in Saints of the Shadow Bible. Now – including an introduction and two brand-new short stories – we are publishing the ultimate Rebus short-story collection. No Rankin aficionado can go without it. ‘One of the most beguiling characters in the history of crime fiction’ The Times on Rebus ‘Ian Rankin’s now iconic Rebus series provides a better biography of modern Edinburgh over the past 25 years than almost anything else’ Independent on Sunday Ian Rankin is the bestselling author of the Inspector Rebus and Detective Malcolm Fox novels, as well as a string of standalone thrillers. Mark Thomson is the Artistic Director of the Royal Lyceum Theatre in Edinburgh. Previously he was the Artistic Director of the Brunton Theatre.



Location: Edinburgh Available for interview @beathhigh

Orion Fiction • October 2014