Page Text

66

Gollancz Urban Fantasy MMP August £8.99 352pp 978 0 575 10824 0 eBook: £8.99 / 978 0 575 10838 7

CHLOE NEILL Blood Games A Chicagoland Vampires Novel

A modern Buffy the Vampire Slayer, and a New York Times bestselling series. Merit didn’t choose to become a vampire, but she did choose to fight for her house and forge strong alliances with powerful people across Chicago and North America. She’s had some wild adventures, but this might be her darkest road yet . . . The latest in Chloe Neill’s addictive series is perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley Armstrong. Chloe Neill is the author of the Chicagoland Vampires and Dark Elite series.

Gollancz Urban Fantasy MMP November £7.99 336pp 978 0 575 11231 5 eBook: £7.99 / 978 0 575 11245 2

NALINI SINGH Archangel’s Shadows A Guild Hunter Novel

An explosive, unmissable adventure from the New York Times bestselling author. Rich, dark, sumptuous and evocative . . . bestselling author Nalini Singh is back with a stunning new tale in her deadly, beautiful world where angels rule and vampires serve. Nalini Singh is the New York Times bestselling author of the Psy-Changeling and Guild Hunter series.

author:

Location: Nebraska, USA Available for interview www.chloeneill.com f/authorchloeneill @chloeneill

Gollancz Urban Fantasy • August / November 2014

author:

Location: Auckland, NZ Available for interview www.nalinisingh.com f/authornalinisingh @NaliniSingh