Page Text

67

Gollancz Urban Fantasy HB/TPB (export only) November £16.99/£13.99 320pp 978 1 473 20814 8/978 1 473 20815 5 eBook: £16.99 / 978 1 473 20817 9

CHARLAINE HARRIS Dead But Not Forgotten

A fantastic new anthology to unite all fans of paranormal romance everywhere! Charlaine Harris’ smash-hit Sookie Stackhouse series may have reached its conclusion, but the world of Bon Temps lives on in this all-new collection of stories. Featuring an introduction by Charlaine Harris, Dead but Not Forgotten puts your favourite characters, written by some of your favourite authors, centre stage. Charlaine Harris is the author of the Sunday Times No. 1 bestselling Sookie Stackhouse novels.

Gollancz Urban Fantasy MMP December £8.99 352pp 978 0 575 09844 2 eBook: £8.99 / 978 0 575 09845 9

SUZANNE MCLEOD The Hidden Rune of Iron Spellcrackers.com: Book Five

A superb conclusion to the best UK-based urban fantasy series there is! The Spellcrackers series is perfect for fans of Kim Harrison and Kelley Armstrong. It combines a gripping story and a London setting with adventure, romance and magic. ‘Doesn’t so much break the rules of urban fantasy as take them apart and reconstruct them in a gloriously pyrotechnic display’ Ben Aaronovitch Suzanne McLeod began writing the Spellcrackers.com series after years of working in retail management.

author:

Location: Texas, USA Available for interview www.charlaineharris.com f/charlaine.harris.731

author:

Location: Bournemouth Available for interview www.spellcrackers.com f/suzanne.mcleod @Suzanne_McLeod

Gollancz Urban Fantasy • November / December 2014