Page Text

84

THE ORION PUBLISHING GROUP MARKETING & PUBLICITY CONTACTS

PUBLICITY CONTACTS

Publicity Director, Orion General Helen Richardson 020 7520 4449 helen.richardson@orionbooks.co.uk Deputy Publicity Director, Orion General Elizabeth Allen 020 7520 4474 elizabeth.allen@orionbooks.co.uk Deputy Publicity Director, Orion Fiction Gaby Young 020 7520 4317 gaby.young@orionbooks.co.uk Senior Publicity Manager, Orion Fiction Angela McMahon 020 7520 4469 angela.mcmahon@orionbooks.co.uk Publicity Manager, Paperback & Audio Rebecca Gray 020 7520 4420 rebecca.gray@orionbooks.co.uk Publicity Manager, Orion General Kate Wright Morris 020 7520 4430 katewrightmorris@orionbooks.co.uk Publicity Manager, Orion General Jessica Gulliver 020 7520 4460 jessica.gulliver@orionbooks.co.uk Publicity Manager, Gollancz Sophie Calder 020 7520 4314 sophie.calder@orionbooks.co.uk Children’s Senior Publicity Manager Nina Douglas 020 7520 4318 nina.douglas@orionbooks.co.uk Children’s Publicity Manager Hermione Lawton 020 7520 4371 hermione.lawton@orionbooks.co.uk Publicity Assistant Orion General Charlotte Morris 020 7520 4429 charlotte.morris@orionbooks.co.uk Publicity Assistant Orion Fiction Lucy Richardson 020 7240 3444 lucy.richardson@orionbooks.co.uk

MARKETING CONTACTS

Group Marketing Director Mark Rusher 020 7520 4484 mark.rusher@orionbooks.co.uk Deputy Marketing Director, W&N and Phoenix fiction Jessica Htay 020 7520 4374 jessica.htay@orionbooks.co.uk Deputy Marketing Director, W&N and Phoenix Non-fiction Claire Brett 020 7520 4374 claire.brett@orionbooks.co.uk Deputy Marketing Director, Orion Fiction Louisa Macpherson (maternity leave) Alex Young (maternity cover) 020 7420 5507 alex.young@orionbooks.co.uk Head of Children’s Marketing Joanna Rose 020 7520 4455 joanna.rose@orionbooks.co.uk Senior Marketing Manager, Orion Non-fiction & Illustrated Alice Morley 020 7520 4478 alice.morley@orionbooks.co.uk Senior Marketing Executive, Gollancz & Indigo Jennifer McMenemy 020 7520 5546 jennifer.mcmenemy@orionbooks.co.uk

Senior Marketing Executive, Orion Fiction Graeme Williams 020 7520 4372 graeme.williams@orionbooks.co.uk Marketing Executive, Orion Fiction Sophie Painter 020 7520 4462 sophie.painter@orionbooks.co.uk Marketing Assistant, General Division Harriet Killikita 020 7520 4421 Harriet.Killikita@orionbooks.co.uk

DIGITAL MARKETING CONTACTS

Digital Marketing Director Marissa Hussey 020 7520 4309 marissa.hussey@orionbooks.co.uk

Senior Digital Marketing Manager Julia Pidduck 020 7520 4476 julia.pidduck@orionbooks.co.uk

Social Media Executive Hannah Atkinson 020 7520 4492 hannah.atkinson@orionbooks.co.uk

For further information on any of the titles in this catalogue please visit our website www.orionbooks.co.uk