Page Text

75

Gollancz Urban Fantasy MMP February £8.99 384pp 978 1 473 20500 0 eBook: £8.99 / 978 1 473 20501 7

LYNSAY SANDS The Immortal Who Loved Me An Argeneau Vampire Novel

Lynsay Sands continues her enormously popular vampire series starring the Argeneau family. The latest entry in the sizzling paranormal vampire series featuring the Argeneau family – no one does wickedly funny and irresistibly steamy like Lynsay Sands! Lynsay Sands is a New York Times bestselling author of more than thirty books.

Gollancz Urban Fantasy MMP March £8.99 352pp 978 1 473 20849 0 eBook: £8.99 / 978 1 473 20850 6

CHLOE NEILL Dark Debt A Chicagoland Vampires Novel

A modern Buffy the Vampire Slayer, and a New York Times bestselling series. Merit didn’t choose to become a vampire, but she did choose to fight for her house and forge strong alliances with powerful people across Chicago and North America. She’s had some wild adventures, but this might be her darkest road yet . . . The latest in Chloe Neill’s addictive series is perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley Armstrong. Chloe Neill is the author of the Chicagoland Vampires and Dark Elite series.

author:

Location: Ontario, Canada Available for interview www.lynsaysands.net f/Lynsay-Sands @LynsaySands author:

Location: Nebraska, USA Available for interview www.chloeneill.com f/authorchloeneill @chloeneill

Gollancz Urban Fantasy • February / March 2015