Page Text

76

Gollancz Urban Fantasy MMP April £8.99 352pp 978 0 575 09844 2 eBook: £8.99 / 978 0 575 09845 9

SUZANNE MCLEOD The Hidden Rune of Iron Spellcrackers.com: Book Five

A superb conclusion to the best UK-based urban fantasy series there is! The Spellcrackers series is perfect for fans of Kim Harrison and Kelley Armstrong, and combines a gripping story and a London setting with adventure, romance and magic. This last title in the series is a must-read! ‘Doesn’t so much break the rules of urban fantasy as take them apart and reconstruct them in a gloriously pyrotechnic display’ Ben Aaronovitch Suzanne McLeod began writing the Spellcrackers.com series after years of working in retail management.

Gollancz Urban Fantasy HB / ETPB May 320pp £18.99/£13.99 978 0 575 09288 4 / 978 0 575 09289 1 eBook: £18.99 / 978 1 473 09291 4

Gollancz Urban Fantasy HB / ETPB June 416pp £18.99/£13.99 978 0 575 11178 3 / 978 0 575 11181 3 eBook: £18.99 / 978 0 575 11200 1

CHARLAINE HARRIS The Day Shift

Death seems to be plaguing the residents of Midnight, Texas – and there’s no rest for the wicked. There’s a small town in Texas called Midnight. It stands at a crossroads, where pawnbrokers rub shoulders with vampires, bounty hunters with shopkeepers, and a brand new mystery is waiting to be solved . . . Charlaine Harris is the author of the Sunday Times No. 1 bestselling Sookie Stackhouse novels.

NALINI SINGH Untitled A Psy-Changeling Novel

An explosive, unmissable adventure from the New York Times bestselling author. Rich, dark, sumptuous and evocative . . . bestselling author Nalini Singh is back with a stunning, dark and passionate new tale. Nalini Singh is the New York Times bestselling author of the Psy-Changeling and Guild Hunter series.

author:

Location: Bournemouth Available for interview www.spellcrackers.com f/suzanne.mcleod @Suzanne_McLeod

Gollancz Urban Fantasy • April / May / June 2015

author:

Location: Texas, USA Available for interview www.charlaineharris.com f/charlaine.harris.731 @RealCharlaine author:

Location: Auckland, NZ Available for interview www.nalinisingh.com f/authornalinisingh @NaliniSingh