Page Text

THE ORION PUBLISHING GROUP MARKETING & PUBLICITY CONTACTS

89

PUBLICITY CONTACTS – ORION FICTION

Deputy Publicity Director Gaby Young 020 7520 4317 gaby.young@orionbooks.co.uk Senior Publicity Manager Angela McMahon 020 7520 4469 angela.mcmahon@orionbooks.co.uk Publicity Assistant Lucy Richardson 020 7520 4384 lucy.richardson@orionbooks.co.uk

PUBLICITY CONTACTS – WEIDENFELD & NICOLSON FICTION & NON-FICTION, ORION NON-FICTION, GOLLANCZ AND AUDIO BOOKS

Publicity Director Helen Richardson 020 7520 4449 helen.richardson@orionbooks.co.uk Deputy Publicity Director, Elizabeth Allen 020 7520 4474 elizabeth.allen@orionbooks.co.uk Senior Publicity Manager, Kate Wright-Morris 020 7520 4430 kate.wrightmorris@orionbooks.co.uk Publicity Manager, Cookery & Lifestyle Mark McGinlay 020 7520 4466 mark.mcginlay@orionbooks.co.uk Publicity Manager, Gollancz Sophie Calder 020 7520 4314 sophie.calder@orionbooks.co.uk Publicity Manager, Paperback/ Audio Rebecca Gray 020 7520 4420 rebecca.gray@orionbooks.co.uk Senior Press Officer Leanne Oliver 020 7520 4460 leanne.oliver@orionbooks.co.uk

Children’s Senior Publicity Manager Nina Douglas 020 7520 4318 nina.douglas@orionbooks.co.uk Children’s Publicity Manager Hermione Lawton 020 7520 4371 hermione.lawton@orionbooks.co.uk Publicity Assistant, Orion Non-Fiction Charlotte Morris 020 7520 4429 charlotte.morris@orionbooks.co.uk

MARKETING CONTACTS

Group Marketing Director Mark Rusher 020 7520 4484 mark.rusher@orionbooks.co.uk Deputy Marketing Director, W&N Fiction Jessica Htay 020 7520 4374 jessica.htay@orionbooks.co.uk Deputy Marketing Director, W&N Non-fiction Claire Brett 020 7520 4374 claire.brett@orionbooks.co.uk Deputy Marketing Director, Orion Fiction Louisa Macpherson (maternity leave) Alex Young (maternity cover) 020 7420 5507 alex.young@orionbooks.co.uk Head of Children’s Marketing Joanna Rose 020 7520 4455 joanna.rose@orionbooks.co.uk Senior Marketing Manager, Orion Non-fiction & Illustrated Alice Morley 020 7520 4478 alice.morley@orionbooks.co.uk Senior Marketing Executive, Gollancz & Indigo Jennifer McMenemy 020 7520 5546 jennifer.mcmenemy@orionbooks.co.uk

Senior Marketing Executive, Orion Fiction Graeme Williams 020 7520 4372 graeme.williams@orionbooks.co.uk

Marketing Executive, Orion Fiction Sophie Painter 020 7520 4462 sophie.painter@orionbooks.co.uk Marketing Assistant, Orion Harriet Killikita 020 7520 4421 harriet.killikita@orionbooks.co.uk

DIGITAL MARKETING CONTACTS

Digital Marketing Director Marissa Hussey 020 7520 4309 marissa.hussey@orionbooks.co.uk

Senior Digital Marketing Manager Julia Pidduck 020 7520 4476 julia.pidduck@orionbooks.co.uk

Social Media Executive Hannah Atkinson 020 7520 4492 hannah.atkinson@orionbooks.co.uk

Digital Projects Executive Alex Crow 020 7520 4490 alex.crow@orionbooks.co.uk

CONSUMER INSIGHT Consumer Insight Manager Vics Tranter 020 7520 4320 vics.tranter@orionbooks.co.uk

For further information on any of the titles in this catalogue please visit our website www.orionbooks.co.uk