Page Text

104

THE ORION PUBLISHING GROUP MARKETING & PUBLICITY CONTACTS

NB: Orion is moving offices in May 2015: new telephone numbers below in RED

PUBLICITY CONTACTS

Group Publicity and Communications Director Helen Richardson 020 7520 4449 020 3122 6828 helen.richardson@orionbooks.co.uk Deputy Publicity Director, Non-fiction Elizabeth Allen 020 7520 4474 020 3122 6810 elizabeth.allen@orionbooks.co.uk Deputy Publicity Director, Fiction Gaby Young 020 7520 4317 020 3122 6816 gaby.young@orionbooks.co.uk Senior Publicity Manager, Fiction Angela McMahon 020 7520 4469 020 3122 6781 angela.mcmahon@orionbooks.co.uk Senior Publicity Manager, WN Fiction Rebecca Gray 020 7520 4420 020 3122 6884 rebecca.gray@orionbooks.co.uk Publicity Manager, Cookery & Lifestyle Mark McGinlay 020 7520 4466 020 3122 6872 mark.mcginlay@orionbooks.co.uk Senior Publicity Manager, Non-fiction Kate Wright-Morris 020 7520 4430 020 3122 6849 kate.wrightmorris@orionbooks.co.uk Publicity Manager, Gollancz Sophie Calder 020 7520 4314 020 3122 6897 sophie.calder@orionbooks.co.uk Senior Press Officer, Non-fiction Leanne Oliver 020 7520 4460 020 3122 6855 leanne.oliver@orionbooks.co.uk

Publicity Assistant, Non-Fiction Charlotte Morris 020 7520 4429 020 3122 6794 charlotte.morris@orionbooks.co.uk Publicity Assistant, Fiction Lucy Richardson 020 7520 4384 020 3122 6865 lucy.richardson@orionbooks.co.uk

DIGITAL MARKETING CONTACTS

Digital Marketing Director Marissa Hussey 020 7520 4309 020 3122 6871 marissa.hussey@orionbooks.co.uk

Senior Digital Marketing Manager Julia Pidduck 020 7520 4476 020 3122 6845 julia.pidduck@orionbooks.co.uk

Social Media Executive Hannah Atkinson 020 7520 4492 020 3122 6821 hannah.atkinson@orionbooks.co.uk

Digital Projects Executive Alex Crow 020 7520 4490 020 3122 6775 alex.crow@orionbooks.co.uk

CONSUMER INSIGHT Consumer Insight Manager Vics Tranter 020 7520 4320 020 3122 6909 vics.tranter@orionbooks.co.uk

For further information on any of the titles in this catalogue please visit our website www.orionbooks.co.uk

MARKETING CONTACTS

Group Marketing Director Mark Rusher 020 7520 4484 020 3122 6873 mark.rusher@orionbooks.co.uk Deputy Marketing Director, Fiction Jessica Htay 020 7520 4374 020 3122 6837 jessica.htay@orionbooks.co.uk Deputy Marketing Director, Non-fiction Claire Brett 020 7520 4374 020 3122 6796 claire.brett@orionbooks.co.uk Head of Brand Development Louisa Macpherson 020 7420 5507 020 3122 6860 louisa.macpherson@orionbooks.co.uk Senior Marketing Manager, Orion Non-Fiction, Cookery & Lifestyle Alice Morley 020 7520 4478 020 3122 6776 alice.morley@orionbooks.co.uk Marketing Manager, Gollancz Jennifer McMenemy 020 7520 5546 020 3122 6835 jennifer.mcmenemy@orionbooks.co.uk

Senior Marketing Executive, Orion Fiction Graeme Williams 020 7520 4372 020 3122 6820 graeme.williams@orionbooks.co.uk

Marketing Executive, Orion Fiction Sophie Painter 020 7520 4462 020 3122 6898 sophie.painter@orionbooks.co.uk Marketing Assistant, Orion (tbc) 020 7520 4421 020 3122 6825