Page Text

80

Gollancz Urban Fantasy MMP September £8.99 336pp 978 0 575 11259 9 eBook: £8.99 / 978 0 575 11262 9

Gollancz Urban Fantasy MMP October £8.99 384pp 978 1 473 20502 4 eBook: £8.99 / 978 1 473 20503 1

Gollancz Urban Fantasy MMP December £8.99 352pp 978 0 575 09844 2 eBook: £8.99 / 978 0 575 09845 9

NALINI SINGH Archangel’s Enigma A Guild Hunter Novel

An explosive, unmissable adventure from the New York Times bestselling author. Rich, dark, sumptuous and evocative . . . bestselling author Nalini Singh is back with a stunning new tale in her deadly, beautiful world where angels rule and vampires serve. ‘The alpha author of paranormal romance’ Booklist Nalini Singh is the New York Times bestselling author of the Psy-Changeling and Guild Hunter series.

LYNSAY SANDS About a Vampire An Argeneau Vampire Novel

Lynsay Sands continues her enormously popular vampire series starring the Argeneau family. The latest entry in the sizzling paranormal vampire series featuring the Argeneau family – no one does wickedly funny and irresistibly steamy like Lynsay Sands! ‘Sexy and captivating, mingling darkness and humour’ Kirkus Lynsay Sands is a New York Times bestselling author of more than thirty books.

SUZANNE MCLEOD The Hidden Rune of Iron Spellcrackers.com: Book Five

A superb conclusion to the best UK-based urban fantasy series there is! The Spellcrackers series is perfect for fans of Kim Harrison and Kelley Armstrong, and combines a gripping story and a London setting with adventure, romance and magic. This last title in the series is a must-read! ‘Doesn’t so much break the rules of urban fantasy as take them apart and reconstruct them in a gloriously pyrotechnic display’ Ben Aaronovitch Suzanne McLeod began writing the Spellcrackers.com series after years of working in retail management.

author:

Location: Auckland, NZ Available for interview www.nalinisingh.com f/authornalinisingh @NaliniSingh author:

Location: Ontario, Canada Available for interview www.lynsaysands.net f/Lynsay-Sands @LynsaySands

Gollancz Urban Fantasy • September / October / December 2015

author:

Location: Bournemouth Available for interview www.spellcrackers.com f/suzanne.mcleod @Suzanne_McLeod