Page Text

82

BRANDON SANDERSON

Brandon Sanderson is the New York Times bestselling author of the Mistborn series and the Stormlight Archive. He was also chosen to finish the epic The Wheel of Time saga after the death of Robert Jordan.

Gollancz Fantasy HB July £8.99 96pp 978 1 473 21263 3 eBook: £2.99 / 978 0 575 11598 9

BRANDON SANDERSON Legion

A collectable HB edition of a novella filled with suspense, humour, and an endless flow of invention. Stephen Leeds, aka ‘Legion’, is a man whose unique mental condition allows him to generate a multitude of personae: hallucinatory entities with a wide variety of personal characteristics and a vast array of highly specialised skills. Resonant, intelligent, and thoroughly absorbing, Legion is a provocative entertainment from a writer of great originality and seemingly limitless gifts. It is perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes.

Gollancz Fantasy HB August £8.99 112pp 978 1 473 21249 7 eBook: £1.49 / 978 1 473 21251 0

BRANDON SANDERSON Legion: Skin Deep

An all-new, action-packed novella starring one of the most fascinating and charismatic heroes ever. Following the success of Legion, Legion: Skin Deep charts another fast moving and gripping adventure for Stephen Leeds, aka ‘Legion’. In development for television, Brandon Sanderson’s Legion stories are gripping psychological thrillers, perfect for any fan of speculative fiction.

author:

Location: Utah, USA Available for interview www.brandonsanderson.com f/BrandSanderson @BrandSanderson

Gollancz Science Fiction & Fantasy • July / August 2015