Page Text

ThE OriON PuBlishiNG GrOuP MarkETiNG & PuBliCiTy CONTaCTs

CONsuMEr iNsiGhT

PuBliCiTy CONTaCTs

MarkETiNG CONTaCTs

Consumer insight Manager vics Tranter 020 3122 6909 vics.tranter@orionbooks.co.uk

For further information on any of the titles in this catalogue please visit our website www.orionbooks.co.uk

Group Publicity and Communications Director Helen Richardson 020 3122 6828 helen.richardson@orionbooks.co.uk

Deputy Publicity Director Elizabeth Allen 020 3122 6810 elizabeth.allen@orionbooks.co.uk head of Fiction Publicity Rebecca Gray 020 3122 6884 rebecca.gray@orionbooks.co.uk associate Publicist ben Willis 020 3122 6548 ben.willis@orionbooks.co.uk senior Publicity Manager, Cookery & lifestyle Mark McGinlay 020 3122 6872 mark.mcginlay@orionbooks.co.uk senior Publicity Manager kate Wright-Morris 020 3122 6849 kate.wrightmorris@orionbooks.co.uk

Publicity Manager Leanne Oliver 020 3122 6855 leanne.oliver@orionbooks.co.uk

Publicity Manager virginia Woolstencroft 020 3122 6738 virginia.woolstencroft@orionbooks.co.uk

Publicity Manager Elaine Egan 020 3122 6975 elaine.egan@orionbooks.co.uk

Publicity Manager Lauren Woosey lauren.woosey@orionbooks.co.uk

Press Officer, Gollancz Stevie Finegan 020 3122 7009 stevie.finegan@orionbooks.co.uk

Publicity assistant, Non-fiction Alex Layt 020 3122 6794 alex.layt@orionbooks.co.uk

Publicity assistant, Fiction Zabiba kohli 020 3122 6773 zabiba.kohli@orionbooks.co.uk

Group Marketing Director Sarah benton 020 3122 6454 sarah.benton@orionbooks.co.uk

Marketing Operations Director Jessica Htay 020 3122 6837 jessica.htay@orionbooks.co.uk

Creative Marketing Director Claire brett 020 3122 6796 claire.brett@orionbooks.co.uk head of Brand Development (Fiction) Louisa Macpherson (maternity leave) Alex Young (maternity cover) 020 3122 6441 alex.young@orionbooks.co.uk head of Brand Development (Non-fiction) Anna bowen 020 3122 6776 anna.bowen@orionbooks.co.uk

Marketing Manager, Gollancz Jennifer McMenemy 020 3122 6835 jennifer.mcmenemy@orionbooks.co.uk senior Digital Marketing Manager Julia Pidduck 020 3122 6845 julia.pidduck@orionbooks.co.uk senior Marketing Executive Laura Swainbank 020 3122 6622 laura.swainbank@orionbooks.co.uk

Marketing assistant Amy Davies 020 3122 7154 amy.davies@orionbooks.co.uk social Media Executive Lilian Darvell 020 3122 6821 lilian.darvell@orionbooks.co.uk