Page Text

22

Orion Thriller TPb April £13.99 384pp 978 1 4091 5968 1 ebook: £13.99 / 978 1 4091 5970 4 Audio: £19.99 / 978 1 4091 6611 5 / 10 hours

The nail-biting new thriller from the bestselling author of Richard & Judy book Club pick, The Samaritan – perfect for fans of Lee Child and James Patterson.

Orion Fiction • April 2017

MASON CROSS Don’t Look For Me

Mason Cross returns with his gripping new thriller – perfect for fans of lee Child and James Patteron.

It was a simple instruction, and for six years Carter blake has kept his word. He hasn’t looked for the woman he once loved and lost. but now her life is in danger and blake his forced to break that promise.

Trenton Gage is a hitman with a talent for finding people – dead or alive. His latest job is to track down a woman who’s on the run, harbouring a secret many would kill for. It turns out blake and Gage are after the same person – but who will get to her first?

‘My kind of book’ lee Child

‘One of the most interesting ‘loner’ heroes to have arrived in recent years . . . Told with pace and vigour by a writer who seems to have a natural aptitude for thrillers, it is not to be missed’ Daily Mail

Mason Cross is the author of the Carter blake novels beginning with The Killing Season, The Samaritan and The Time to Kill. He has written a number of short stories, including ‘A Living’, which was shortlisted for the Quick Reads ‘Get britain Reading’ Award. He works in the voluntary sector and lives in Glasgow with his wife and three children.

author:

Location: Glasgow Available for interview www.masoncross.net T: @MasonCrossBooks