Page Text

54

Trapeze Fiction MMP July 2017 £7.99 304pp 978 1 409 16794 5 ebook: £7.99 / 978 1 409 16795 2 Audio: £19.99 / 978 1 4091 6796 9 / 10 hours

Trapeze Activity book MMP November 2016 £7.99 64pp b/w illus 978 1 409 17110 2

ISAbEL ASHDOWN Little Sister a dark exploration of the relationship between sisters and the secret history that binds them. Perfect for fans of The Ice Twins. This is the summer read that everyone will be talking about.

After sixteen years apart, sisters Jessica and Emily are reunited. With the past now behind them, the warmth they once shared quickly returns and before long Jess has moved into Emily’s island home. Life couldn't be better. but when baby Daisy disappears while in Jess’s care, the perfect life Emily has so carefully built starts to fall apart.

Was Emily right to trust her sister after everything that happened before?

isabel ashdown is the author of four novels. Her debut, Glasshopper, was named one of the best books of the year by the Observer and the London Evening Standard. She has a sister but assures us that the novel is fictional.

WAYNE kERR The brexit Survival Activity book

The perfect secret santa gift for the colleague who needs support in these difficult political times.

Welcome to the world of brexit, the not-soUnited kingdom where the people at the top have no bloody clue what they are doing. On the bright side, we could be waiting years before Article 50 is triggered, so start your journey through The Brexit Survival Activity Book. Packed with a host of games, activities and jokes, this book will take your mind off the impending doom of not being allowed to compete in Eurovision.

Remember – if you don’t laugh, you’ll only cry. So grab a pencil, and get puzzling!

wayne kerr is a former relationship therapist who has helped millions get over such break-ups as brad and Jen, Zayn and 1D and Charlie Simpson and busted. Wayne is an ex-pat living off-grid in the Eurozone.

author:

Location: Chichester, West Sussex Available for interview www.isabelashdown.com f/isabelashdownBooks T: @isabelashdown

Trapeze Fiction / Non-fiction • July 2017 / July 2016