Page Text

THE ORiON PublisHiNG GROuP PubliCiTy & MaRKETiNG CONTaCTs

PubliCiTy CONTaCTs

Group Publicity and Communications Director Helen Richardson 020 3122 6828 helen.richardson@orionbooks.co.uk @RichardsonHelen

Deputy Publicity Director Elizabeth allen 020 3122 6810 elizabeth.allen@orionbooks.co.uk @ElizabethAllen

Head of Fiction Publicity Rebecca Gray 020 3122 6884 rebecca.gray@orionbooks.co.uk @RebeccaGray associate Publicist ben Willis 020 3122 6548 ben.willis@orionbooks.co.uk @BenWillisUK

senior Publicity Manager, Cookery & lifestyle Mark McGinlay 020 3122 6872 mark.mcginlay@orionbooks.co.uk @markmc1

senior Publicity Manager Kate Wright-Morris 020 3122 6849 kate.wrightmorris@orionbooks.co.uk @KateWMPR

Publicity Manager leanne Oliver 020 3122 6855 leanne.oliver@orionbooks.co.uk @Leanne_Oliver1

Publicity Manager Virginia Woolstencroft 020 3122 6738 virginia.woolstencroft@orionbooks.co.uk @gigicroft

Publicity Manager Elaine Egan 020 3122 6975 elaine.egan@orionbooks.co.uk @ElaineEgan_

Publicity Manager lauren Woosey 0203 122 7193 lauren.woosey@orionbooks.co.uk @Lauren_BooksPR

Press Officer, Gollancz stevie Finegan 020 3122 7009 stevie.finegan@orionbooks.co.uk @StevieFinegan

Publicity assistant, Non-fiction alex layt 020 3122 6309 alex.layt@orionbooks.co.uk @alexxlayt

Publicity assistant, Fiction Zabiba Kohli 020 3122 6773 zabiba.kohli@orionbooks.co.uk @ZabibaK

MaRKETiNG CONTaCTs

Group Marketing Director sarah benton 020 3122 6454 sarah.benton@orionbooks.co.uk @sarahbenton

Deputy Marketing Director Jessica Htay 020 3122 6837 jessica.htay@orionbooks.co.uk @jesshtay

Head of brand Development louisa Macpherson 020 3122 6441 louisa.macpherson@orionbooks.co.uk @weezamac

Head of Marketing, Non Fiction anna bowen 020 3122 6776 anna.bowen@orionbooks.co.uk @msbowjangles

Head of Marketing, Fiction lynsey sutherland 020 3122 7194 Lynsey.Sutherland@orionbooks.co.uk @lynseysuth

Marketing Manager Jennifer McMenemy 020 3122 6835 jennifer.mcmenemy@orionbooks.co.uk @GennMcMenemy

Marketing Manager Cait Davies 020 3122 6964 cait.davies@orionbooks.co.uk @CaitDavies senior Marketing Executive laura swainbank 020 3122 6622 laura.swainbank@orionbooks.co.uk @Laura_Swainbank

Marketing Executive Jennifer breslin 020 3122 7168 Jennifer.Breslin@orionbooks.co.uk @JenLovesReading

Marketing Executive amy Davies 020 3122 7154 amy.davies@orionbooks.co.uk @amy_davies

Marketing assistant brittany sankey 020 3122 6449 Brittany.Sankey@orionbooks.co.uk @brittany_sankey

For further information on any of the titles in this catalogue please visit our website www.orionbooks.co.uk