Page Text

Trapeze Crime Thriller MMP July £7.99 384pp 978 1 409 16794 5 eBook: £7.99 / 978 1 409 16795 2 (April 2017) Audio: 978 1 409 1 6796 9 / £19.99 / 10 hrs

‘A great story with characters that just leap off the page and a thoroughly satisfying ending’ – Katerina Diamond, author of The Teacher.

ISABEL ASHDOWN Little Sister if you can’t trust your sister, then who can you trust? a gripping thriller of family secrets and betrayal.

For fans of Kathryn Croft’s While You Were Sleeping, Katerina Diamond’s The Secret and Lisa Hall’s Tell Me No Lies.

After sixteen years apart sisters Jessica and Emily are reunited. With the past now behind them, the warmth they once shared quickly returns, and before long Jess has moved into Emily’s comfortable island home. Life couldn’t be better. But when baby Daisy disappears while in Jess’s care, the perfect life Emily has so carefully built starts to fall apart.

Was Emily right to trust her sister after everything that happened before?

‘a missing baby girl, a marriage ravaged by mistrust, a sibling rivalry with a very dark heart: Little Sister had me gripped from start to finish.’ louise Candlish, author of The Swimming Pool

‘Little Sister is so full of tension and doubt, i simply couldn’t stop turning the pages’ Essie Fox, author of The Last Days of Leda Grey isabel ashdown is the author of five novels. The opening of her debut won the Mail on Sunday Novel Competition, went on to be published as Glasshopper and was named as one of the best books of the year. Today, she writes full-time and volunteers in a local school for the charity Pets as Therapy.

47

author:

Location: Chichester, West Sussex www.isabelashdown.com T/ @isabelashdown i/ @isabelashdown_writer

Trapeze Fiction • July 2017