Skip to main content
Read page text

Page Text

JUNE GOLLANCZ SF AND FANTASY

Jacqueline Carey Naamah’s Curse

The sequel to Naamah’s Kiss

The adventures of Moirin continue in the new thrilling fantasy adventure from Jacqueline Carey. Jacqueline Carey is an award-winning author of historical and epic fantasy. She lives in Michigan, USA. www.jacquelinecarey.com

Fantasy Cased/Trade Paperback June £18.99/£14.99 576pp 234 x 153mm 978 0 575 09360 7/978 0 575 09361 4 Markets: World XUSAC USA & Translation: Grand Central Serial: Orion

Anna Kendall Crossing Over

The first in a powerful new trilogy Whenever Roger is injured or in enough pain he crosses over to the land of the dead. It’s a hard life, but it’s not the only way of life, and when Roger sees a chance to escape he fights for it – little knowing that love, loss, shocking revelations and, ultimately, war lie ahead of him. Crossing Over is a fast-paced tale in the vein of Kristin Cashore and Patrick Rothfuss. Packed with action, ideas and danger, it is an engaging read that heralds the arrival of a new talent on the fantasy scene. Anna Kendall is a debut novelist. She lives in the USA.

Fantasy Cased/T rade Paperback June £18.99/£12.99 352pp 234 x 153mm 978 0 575 09425 3/978 0 575 09426 0 Markets: W orld XUSAC USA: Ralph V icinanza T ranslation & Serial: Orion

www.orionbooks.co.uk 75

Skip to main content