Page Text



Weidenfeld & Nicolson was awarded Imprint of the Year at the Bookseller Industry Awards 2015. One of the most prestigious and dynamic literary imprints in British and international publishing, we pride ourselves on bringing provocative, award-winning and lasting works of fiction and non-fiction to a popular audience, and specialising in beautifully-produced books, exceptional writing and new ideas.

In non-fiction Weidenfeld & Nicolson’s range covers current affairs, history, biography, memoir, narrative non-fiction, popular science, music and sport. Authors include Danny Baker, Antony Beevor, Anne de Courcy, Nicholas Crane, Judi Dench, Antonia Fraser, A. A. Gill, Richard Hammond, Bettany Hughes, Roy Keane & Roddy Doyle, Henry Marsh, Helen Mirren, Simon Sebag Montefiore, Michael Palin, Liza Picard, Keith Richards, Adam Rutherford, Philippe Sands, Julie Walters, Jennifer Worth and Malala Yousafzai.