Skip to main content
Read page text

Page Text

Temporary Residence Ltd

GRAILS Chalice Hymnal The first new studio album in six years from this experimental psych-rock institution. Their most lush and production-heavy work yet. Touring the world in 2017.

MOGWAI Every Country’s Sun The highly anticipated new album from Scotland’s experimental rock pioneers. A soundtrack to and respite from the world crumbling around us. Released on Rock Action in UK/EU.

WILLIAM BASINSKI A Shadow In Time The highly influential ambient composer burrows deeper into our psyche with two transcendent new works of startling depth and beauty.

WATTER History Of The Future Louisville, KY’s premier krautrock fetishists return. Includes members of Grails, Slint, Rachel’s, The For Carnation, Shipping News, The Phantom Family Halo, and more!

BEHIND THE SHADOW DROPS H a r m o n i c Taka Goto of Japanese experimental rock legends, MONO, debuts his intensely dark and lush new project. Mixed and collaborated with John McEntire (Tortoise).

HOWARD HELLO Election Year The first new album in a dozen years from the duo of Kenseth Thibideau (Tarentel, Sleeping People) and Marty Anderson (Dilute, Okay). Songs of culture collapse and cognitive dissonance.

LOW The Exit Papers The long out-of-print collection of Low’s most austere and haunting songs finally sees a proper release on vinyl and digital formats. Vinyl is limited edition and colored variant is available exclusively in our webshop.

ELUVIUM False Readings On The electronic-ambient institution returns with his first album in three years. The most dynamic, daring, and distinct album of Eluvium’s luminous career.

PINBACK Some Offcell Voices The two most beloved PINBACK EPs – Some Voices and Offcell – remastered and collected into one album. Includes “June”, “Victorious D”, and “Grey Machine”. Available on vinyl for the first time ever!


Skip to main content