Skip to main content
Read page text

Page Text

SALES CONTACTS

UK & IRELAND

UK Reseller Account Manager Wholesale, Library Supply & Retail Matt Froude Mobile: +44 (0) 7767 647703 mfroude@wiley.com

Regional Sales Manager Ian Buffery Tel: +44 7850 526300 ibuffery@wiley.com

Reseller Account Manager London & Ireland Simon Mawdsley Mobile: +44 7973 376762 smawdsle@wiley.com

Senior Sales Support Executive Jacqui Crabb Tel: +44 1243 770501

NORTHERN & SOUTHERN EUROPE

Education / Reseller Account Manager Sebastian Waingart Mobile: +34 699619930 swaingart@wiley.com Andorra, Cyprus, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Israel, Italy, Malta, Monaco, Portugal, Spain

Education / Reseller Account Manager Anca Lungu Tel: +45 9170 0262 alungu@wiley.com Denmark, Faroe Islands, Greenland, Iceland, Norway

Education / Reseller Account Manager Elina Caure Tel: +45 5022 4698 ecaure@wiley.com Estonia, Finland, Latvia, Lithuania, Sweden

Senior Education / Reseller Account Manager Renée Takken rtakken@wiley.com Tel: +44 7917 168157 Belgium, Luxembourg

ONLINE & DIGITAL CONTENT

Senior Account Manager Kevin Roberts Tel: +44 1243 770499 Fax: +44 1243 770481 Mobile: +44 7810 657063 kroberts@wiley.com

Sales Support Executive Laura Chinery lchiner2@wiley.com Tel: +44 1243 770223

CENTRAL & EASTERN EUROPE & CENTRAL ASIA

Sales Representative Jacek Lewinson Mobile: +48 502 603290 jalewins@wiley.com Albania, Armenia, Belarus, Bosnia, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czechia, Kazakhstan, Georgia, Hungary, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Ukraine

Senior Sales & Marketing Support Assistant Nur Atmaca natmaca@wiley.com Tu r ke y

MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA

Regional Sales Manager MEA Amer Cheaito Tel: +971 444 65817 Mobile: +971 443 48003 acheaito@wiley.com

Regional Sales Manager Mehdi Omranloo Tel: (+98) 21 2284 6954 Fax: (+98) 21 2287 1522 momranlo@wiley.com Iran, Pakistan, Azerbaijan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Afghanistan & Uzbekistan

Business Development Manager Hussein Al Qadi Tel: +966 504 630 149 halqadi@wiley.com Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Jordan, Yemen

Account Manager Maya Zarifeh Tel: +971564432031 mzarifeh@wiley.com UAE, Qatar, Oman, Lebanon

Sales and Marketing Support Coordinator MEA Naeema Adams Tel: +27 (0)21 526 0377 nadams2@wiley.com Sub-Saharan Africa

CONTACTS

61

Skip to main content