Skip to main content
Read page text

Page Text

Polity titles are sold and distributed worldwide by John Wiley and Sons Ltd.

All Polity publications (US as well as UK) are contained in Book Data Limited’s database. Comprehensive information on all new and backlist titles is available at short notice, using any selection criteria you choose. For full details of Book Data’s service please contact: Nielsen BookData 3rd Floor Midas House 62 Goldsworth Road Woking GU21 6LQ UK Tel: +44 (0) 870 777 8710 Fax: +44 (0) 870 777 8711 www.nielsenbookdata.co.uk tradedata@ nielsenbookdata.co.uk

A 24 hour enquiry and ordering service for all titles distributed by Wiley is available on the PubEasy website: www.pubeasy.com This service is free to booksellers

WILEY WORLDWIDE

JOHN WILEY & SONS LTD Southern Gate Chichester PO19 8SQ, UK Tel: +44 (0) 1243 779777 Fax: +44 (0) 1243 775878

JOHN WILEY & SONS LTD European Distribution Centre New Era Estate Oldlands Way Bognor Regis PO22 9NQ, UK Tel: +44 (0) 1243 843291 Fax: +44 (0) 1243 843274 Email: customer@wiley.com cs-journals@wiley.com

WILEY-VCH Boschstrasse 12 69469 Weinheim Germany Email : service@wiley-vch.de Tel: (49) 6201 606400 Fax: (49) 6201 606184

JOHN WILEY & SONS INC 111 River Street Hoboken NJ 07030 USA Tel: (201) 748 6000 Fax: (201) 748 6088

JOHN WILEY & SONS CANADA LTD 5353 Dundas Street West Suite 400 Etobicoke Ontario M9B 6H8 Canada Tel: (416) 236 4433 Fax: (416) 236 8743

JOHN WILEY & SONS AUSTRALIA LTD 155 Cremorne Street Richmond Victoria 3121 Australia Tel: (61) 3 9274 3100 Fax: (61) 3 9274 3101

www.wiley.com

JOHN WILEY & SONS AUSTRALIA LTD 42 McDougall Street Milton Queensland 4064 Australia Tel: (61) 7 3859 9755 Fax: (61) 7 3859 9715

JOHN WILEY & SONS SINGAPORE PTE. LTD. 1 Fusionopolis Walk #07-01 Solaris South Tower Singapore 138628 Tel: (65) 6643 8000 Fax: (65) 6643 8008

WILEY-JAPAN Kundanseiwa Bldg 7F 1-5-9 Kudan-Kita Chiyoda-ku Tokyo 102-0073 Japan Tel: (81) 3 3556 9762 Fax: (81) 3 3556 9763

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: +44 1243 843291 Fax: +44 1243 843302 +44 1243 843274 customer@wiley.com

Nikki Bann Associate Director, Customer Service EMEA Tel: +44 1243 843263 nbann@wiley.com

Lis Fisher Customer Service Manager – Books Tel: +44 1243 843710 lfisher@wiley.com

Diana Satturley Team Leader – Corporate & Trade Accounts Tel: +44 1243 843273 dsatturley@wiley.com

Holly Colgate Supervisor Corporate and Trade Sales Tel: +44 1243 843213 hcolgate@wiley.com

EBSCO, Saudi & Yemen, UAE, Syria & Oman, & UK$ Export Karen Hayes Tel: +44 1243 843278 khayes@wiley.com

Scandinavia & The Netherlands Kathy Dean Tel: +44 1243 843235 kdean@wiley.com

Portugal, Spain, Malta, Japan, Bahrain, Kuwait, Belgium & Luxembourg Sarah Thomas sthomas2@wiley.com

Eastern Europe, The Baltics, Cyprus (with Greece), France, Italy, Israel, Iran, Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, Kyrgystan, Turkmenistan, Uzekistan & Pakistan June Cecil Tel: +44 1243 843287 jcecil@wiley.com

UK & Ireland High Street & Campus Karen Sales Tel: +44 1243 843235 ksales@wiley.com

GSAL (Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Lichenstein), Jordan, Turkey, Iraq, Palestine, Lebanon, Qatar & ROW UK & Ireland Library Suppliers Paisley Mae Chesters pcheste2@wiley.com

All of Africa, Algeria, Egypt, Libya, Morocco and Tunisia William Bell wbell@wiley.com

Corporate Sales including Custom & Bulk Orders ccs-emea@wiley.com

Georgie James Tel: +44 1243 843128 gjames@wiley.com

Bryony Checkley Tel: +44 1243 843112 bcheckley@wiley.com

Kaylie Belcher kabelcher@wiley.com

62 CONTACTS

Skip to main content