Skip to main content
Read page text

Page Text

THE oRioN PublisHiNG GRouP PubliCiTy & MaRKETiNG CoNTaCTs

PubliCiTy CoNTaCTs

Group Publicity and Communications Director Helen Richardson 020 3122 6828 helen.richardson@orionbooks.co.uk @RichardsonHelen

Deputy Publicity Director Elizabeth allen 020 3122 6810 elizabeth.allen@orionbooks.co.uk @ElizabethAllen

Head of Fiction Publicity Rebecca Gray 020 3122 6884 rebecca.gray@orionbooks.co.uk @RebeccaGray senior Publicity Manager, Cookery & lifestyle (leaving 3 May) Mark McGinlay 020 3122 6872 mark.mcginlay@orionbooks.co.uk @markmc1

senior Publicity Manager, (starting 8 May) Poppy stimpson 020 3122 6872 poppy.stimpson@orionbooks.co.uk @PoppyStimpson

Publicity Manager lauren Woosey 020 3122 7193 lauren.woosey@orionbooks.co.uk @Lauren_BooksPR

Publicity Manager, Gollancz stevie Finegan 020 3122 7009 stevie.finegan@orionbooks.co.uk @StevieFinegan

Press officer alex layt 020 3122 6309 alex.layt@orionbooks.co.uk @alexxlayt

Publicity assistant Zabiba Kohli 020 3122 6773 zabiba.kohli@orionbooks.co.uk @ZabibaK

MaRKETiNG CoNTaCTs

Group Marketing & strategy Director sarah benton 020 3122 6454 sarah.benton@orionbooks.co.uk @sarahbenton senior Publicity Manager leanne oliver 020 3122 6855 leanne.oliver@orionbooks.co.uk @Leanne_Oliver1

senior Publicity Manager Virginia Woolstencroft 020 3122 6738 virginia.woolstencroft@orionbooks.co.uk @gigicroft

Head of Marketing, Non Fiction (maternity cover) Tom Noble 020 3122 7074 tom.noble@orionbooks.co.uk @_noble

Head of Marketing, Non Fiction (maternity leave) anna bowen 020 3122 6669 anna.bowen@orionbooks.co.uk @msbowjangles

Head of Marketing, Fiction lynsey sutherland 020 3122 7194 lynsey.sutherland@orionbooks.co.uk @lynseysuth

Marketing Manager Jennifer McMenemy 020 3122 6835 jennifer.mcmenemy@orionbooks.co.uk @GennMcMenemy senior Marketing Manager Cait Davies 020 3122 6964 cait.davies@orionbooks.co.uk @CaitDavies

Marketing Manager Katie Moss 020 3122 6692 katie.moss@orionbooks.co.uk @mossk

Marketing Executive Jennifer breslin 020 3122 7168 jennifer.breslin@orionbooks.co.uk @JenLovesReading

Marketing Executive amy Davies 020 3122 7154 amy.davies@orionbooks.co.uk @amy_davies

Marketing assistant brittany sankey 020 3122 6449 brittany.sankey@orionbooks.co.uk @brittany_sankey

For further information on any of the titles in this catalogue please visit our website www.orionbooks.co.uk

Skip to main content