Skip to main content
Read page text

THE oRioN PublisHiNG GRouP PubliCiTy & MaRKETiNG CoNTaCTs

PubliCiTy CoNTaCTs

Group Publicity and Communications Director Helen Richardson 020 3122 6828 helen.richardson@orionbooks.co.uk @RichardsonHelen

Deputy Publicity Director Elizabeth allen 020 3122 6810 elizabeth.allen@orionbooks.co.uk @ElizabethAllen

Head of Fiction Publicity Rebecca Gray 020 3122 6884 rebecca.gray@orionbooks.co.uk @RebeccaGray senior Publicity Manager Poppy stimpson 020 3122 6872 poppy.stimpson@orionbooks.co.uk @PoppyStimpson senior Publicity Manager leanne oliver 020 3122 6855 leanne.oliver@orionbooks.co.uk @Leanne_Oliver1

senior Publicity Manager Virginia Woolstencroft 020 3122 6738 virginia.woolstencroft@orionbooks.co.uk @gigicroft

Publicity Manager, Gollancz stevie Finegan 020 3122 7009 stevie.finegan@orionbooks.co.uk @StevieFinegan

Press officer alex layt 020 3122 6309 alex.layt@orionbooks.co.uk @alexxlayt

Press officer alainna Hadjigeorgiou 020 3122 7176 a.hadjigeorgiou@orionbooks.co.uk @AlainnaGeorgiou

Publicity assistant Zabiba Kohli 020 3122 6773 zabiba.kohli@orionbooks.co.uk @ZabibaK

MaRKETiNG CoNTaCTs

Marketing Director lynsey sutherland 020 3122 7194 lynsey.sutherland@orionbooks.co.uk @lynseysuth

Head of Marketing Tom Noble 020 3122 7074 tom.noble@orionbooks.co.uk @_noble

Head of Marketing, Non-Fiction (maternity leave) anna bowen 020 3122 6669 anna.bowen@orionbooks.co.uk @msbowjangles senior Marketing Manager Cait Davies 020 3122 6964 cait.davies@orionbooks.co.uk @CaitDavies

Marketing Manager Jennifer McMenemy 020 3122 6835 jennifer.mcmenemy@orionbooks.co.uk @GennMcMenemy

Marketing Manager Katie Moss 020 3122 6692 katie.moss@orionbooks.co.uk @mossk senior Marketing Executive Jennifer breslin 020 3122 7168 jennifer.breslin@orionbooks.co.uk @JenLovesReading senior Marketing Executive amy Davies 020 3122 7154 amy.davies@orionbooks.co.uk @amy_davies

Marketing Executive Jessica Tackie 020 3122 7390 Jessica.tackie@orionbooks.co.uk @jesstackie

Marketing assistant brittany sankey 020 3122 6449 brittany.sankey@orionbooks.co.uk @brittany_sankey

For further information on any of the titles in this catalogue please visit our website www.orionbooks.co.uk

My Bookmarks


Skip to main content