Skip to main content
Read page text

Page Text

Useful contacts KITCHEN FURNITURE AFG Kitchens 0844 800 2007 www.afgk.co.ukAldenham01189 706 771 www.aldenham.infoAlexanderMiles01291 430 830 www.alexandermiles.co.ukAlno08700433742www.alno.co.ukAnpaInteriors01773541444www.anpainteriors.co.ukArtichoke01934863840www.artichoke-ltd.comBauformat08456581949www.bauformat.euromobel.co.ukBespokeKitchenDesign01453791222www.bespokekitchendesign.co.ukBoffi02075908910www.boffi-chelsea.comBinova+39075809701www.binova.comBrookman’s02030040001www.brookmans.co.ukBulthaup01780727212www.bulthaup.comCallerton01915140003www.callerton.co.ukCaple01179381900www.caple.co.ukCesar+3904212021www.cesar.itChalon01458254600www.chalon.comChamberFurniture01959532553www.chamberfurniture.co.ukCharlesYorke01623756080www.charlesyorke.comChiselwood01522704446www.chiselwood.co.ukChristianPaul01326211843www.christianpaul.co.ukChurchwood01298872422www.churchwood.co.ukCliveChristian02073499200www.clive.comConquest02392370654www.conquest-uk.comCotteswood01608641858www.cotteswood.co.ukCrabtreeKitchens02083926955www.crabtreekitchens.co.ukCucinaColore01217067844www.cucinacolore.co.ukDada02076312345www.dadaweb.itDavonport08009247656www.davonport.comEdwinLoxley01159758168www.edwinloxley.co.ukEggersmann01787461788www.eggersmann.comEthanGil02392632100www.ethangil.co.ukEvitavonni08001303180www.evitavonni.co.ukExtremeDesign01344627567www.extreme-design.co.ukFigura01883330000www.figura.co.ukFinewoodInteriors0142023883www.finewoodinteriors.co.ukForza02074361808www.forza.co.uk

Harvey Jones 0800 389 6938 www.harveyjones.com InHouse 01661 842 304 www.inhouseuk.net In-Toto Kitchens 01924 487 900 www.intoto.co.uk Italiana Cucina 020 7462 0002 www.puro-design.com Johnny Grey 01730 821 424 www.johnnygrey.com Kitchens International 0131 337 3434 www.kitchensinternational.co.uk Kütchenhaus 0161 749 4110 www.kutchenhaus.co.uk Lauren Nicholas 020 8498 9007 www.laurennicholas.co.uk Living in Style 020 8450 9555 www.livinginstyle.co.uk Mark Wilkinson Furniture 01380 850 004 www.mwf.com Metris Kitchens 01325 505 590 www.metriskitchens.co.uk Neil Lerner 020 7433 0705 www.neillerner.com Nicholas Anthony 0800 068 3603 www.nicholas-anthony.co.uk Nolte Küchen 01279 868 500 www.nolte-kuechen.de Offspec Kitchens 01403 780 000 www.offspeckitchens.com Oikos 020 7095 8985 www.oikoscucine.it Poggenpohl 01727 738 100 www.poggenpohl.com Rational 01543 459 459 www.rational.de Robert Timmons 020 8469 8081 www.rtimmons.co.uk Roundhouse Design 020 7297 6220 www.roundhousedesign.com Scavolini 0118 979 0794 www.scavolini.com Schiffini 020 7228 8088 www.designspacelondon.com Schüller +49 (0) 982 5830 www.schueller.de Second Nature 01325 505 539 www.sncollection.co.uk SieMatic 0844 335 6595 www.siematic.co.uk Simon Bray 01234 376 990 www.simon-bray.co.uk Simon Taylor 01296 488 207 www.simon-taylor.co.uk Smallbone of Devizes 020 7589 5998 www.smallbone.co.uk Snaidero +39 043 206 3111 www.snaidero.com Stoneham 020 8300 8181 www.stoneham-kitchens.co.uk Tim Moss 020 8444 9911 www.timmoss.co.uk Tim Wood 0845 367 6799 www.timwood.com TM Italia +39 086 181 6080 www.tmitalia.com Tsunami 020 7408 2230 www.tsunamiuk.com Valcucine +39 043 451 7911 www.valcucine.it Warendorf 0844 800 2007 www.warendorf.eu William Ball 01942 270 000 www.wball.co.uk

98www.utopiamag.co.uk

APPLIANCES AEG-Electrolux 0844 561 1611 www.aeg-electrolux.co.uk Aga 0845 712 5207 www.aga-web.co.uk Air Uno 0113 201 2240 www.airuno.co.uk Amana 0844 499 0101 www.amana.co.uk Amica 01425 461 600 www.amica-international.co.uk Atag 020 8247 3993 www.atag.co.uk Barazza 01787 224 921 www.barazza.co.uk Baumatic 0118 933 6900 www.baumatic.co.uk Bosch 0844 892 8979 www.bosch-home.co.uk Britannia 0800 073 1003 www.britannialiving.co.uk Caple 0117 938 1900 www.caple.co.uk CDA 01949 862 000 www.cda.eu De Dietrich 01256 308 000 www.dedietrich.co.uk Electrolux 0844 561 3613 www.electrolux.co.uk Elica 01252 351 111 www.elica.co.uk Esse 01282 813 235 www.esse.com Fagor 01256 308 000 www.fagor.co.uk Falcon 0870 755 6490 www.falconappliances.co.uk Falmec 01787 224 921 www.euroline.org.uk Fisher & Paykel 0845 066 2200 www.fisherpaykel.co.uk Forno Bravo 01206 831 985 www.fornobravo.com Fourneaux de France 01202 733 011 www.fdef.co.uk Gaggenau 0844 892 8988 www.gaggenau.co.uk Godin Cookers 01392 444 070 www.godincookers.co.uk Gorenje 020 8247 3980 www.gorenje.co.uk Haier 0845 025 3025 www.haiereurope.com KitchenAid 0800 988 1266 www.kitchenaid.co.uk Kuppersbusch 01235 861 916 www.kuppersbuschuk.co.uk Lacanche 01202 733 011 www.lacanche.co.uk La Cornue 020 7591 0110 www.lacornue.com Lec 0844 815 3737 www.lec.co.uk LG 0844 847 5454 www.lge.com Liebherr 0844 412 2655 www.liebherr.co.uk Maytag 0844 499 0101 www.maytag.co.uk Mercury 0870 789 5107 www.mercury-appliances.co.uk Miele 0845 365 6600 www.miele.co.uk Neff 0844 892 8926 www.neff.co.uk Rangemaster 0870 789 5107 www.rangemaster.co.uk Redfyre 01392 444 070 www.redfyrecookers.co.uk Siemens 0844 892 9044 www.siemens-home.co.uk

Smeg 0844 557 9907 www.smeguk.com Steel Cuisine 01926 338 116 www.steelcuisine.co.uk Sub-Zero 020 8418 3800 www.subzero.com Teka 01235 861 916 www.teka.co.uk Viking 0844 412 2524 www.viking-europe.com V-Zug 0843 289 5759 www.vzug.co.uk Wamsler 01392 444 070 www.wamslercookers.co.uk Westahl 01202 733 011 www.westahl.co.uk Westin 01484 421 585 www.westin.co.uk Wolf 020 8418 3800 www.westye.co.uk

SURFACES Axiom 0191 259 3478 www.axiomworktops.com Bibliotheque 020 8365 2084 www.bibliotheque.co.uk Burlington 01229 889 661 www.burlingtonstone.co.uk Bushboard 01933 232 200 www.bushboard.co.uk CaesarStone 01706 863 600 www.caesarstone.uk.com Cardiff Marble 029 2083 9177 www.granitekitchentops.co.uk Cavalio Floors 01782 569 840 www.cavaliofloors.com Cerrig 01758 612 645 www.cerrig-granite.co.uk Checkalow Tiles 020 8441 7070 www.checkalow.com Chiltern Marble 01234 851 469 www.chilternmarble.co.uk Compac +34 902 300 155 www.compacmq.com Corian 0800 962 116 www.corian.co.uk Craven Dunnill 01746 761 611 www.cravendunnill.co.uk De Ferranti 020 7384 4424 www.deferranti.co.uk Elon Tiles 020 8932 3000 www.elon.co.uk Fired Earth 0845 366 0400 www.firedearth.com Granite Transformations 0800 822 3410 www.granitetransformations.co.uk HI-MACS 01732 424 240 www.himacs.eu Kirkstone 01539 433 296 www.kirkstone.com Lechner 0844 482 1848 www.lechnerworktops.co.uk Mandarin Stone 01600 715 444 www.mandarinstone.com Marlborough Tiles 01672 512 422 www.marlboroughtiles.com Okite 01992 470 801 www.okite.com Parapan 0113 201 2240 www.parapan.co.uk Paris Ceramics 020 7371 7778 www.parisceramics.com Porcelanosa 0844 481 8951 www.porcelanosa.com Silestone 0870 011 8788 www.silestone.com

Staron 01642 616 880 www.staron.co.uk Stone & Ceramic Warehouse 020 8993 5545 www.sacw.co.uk Stoneage 020 7384 9090 www.estone.co.uk Stonell 0800 083 2283 www.stonell.com Surface Tiles 020 8481 9588 www.surfacetiles.com Sylmar 01773 521 300 www.maiaworksurfaces.co.uk Welbeck Tiles 01736 762 000 www.welbeck.com Zodiaq 0800 962 116 www.zodiaq.co.uk

SINKS & TAPS Abode 01226 283 434 www.abodedesigns.co.uk Astracast 01274 654 700 www.astracast.co.uk Blanco 0844 912 0100 www.blanco.co.uk Brass & Traditional Sinks 0845 201 3040 www.sinks.co.uk Carron Phoenix 01324 638 321 www.carron.com Cifial 01933 402 008 www.cifial.co.uk Damixa +45 6310 2210 www.damixa.com Deva 0870 848 8400 www.deva.org.uk Elkay www.elkay.com Franke 0161 436 6280 www.franke.co.uk FreshWater 0845 177 0896 www.freshwaterfilter.com Gessi +39 0163 454 111 www.gessi.com Grohe 0871 200 3414 www.grohe.co.uk Hansa 01933 353 793 www.uk.hansa.com Hansgrohe 01372 465 655 www.hansgrohe.co.uk InSinkErator 0800 389 3715 www.insinkerator.co.uk Kohler 0844 571 1000 www.kohler.co.uk KWC 020 8675 9335 www.swisslinelondon.co.uk Paini Taps 0844 7366 293 www.painitaps.com Pegler 0870 1200 284 www.pegleryorkshire.co.uk Perrin & Rowe 01708 526 361 www.triflowconcepts.com Reginox 01260 280 033 www.reginox.co.uk Quooker 020 7923 3355 www.quooker.com Shaws 01254 775 111 www.shawsofdarwen.co.uk Tap Centre 0844 499 3900 www.tapcentre.com Triflow 0845 313 5001 www.triflowconcepts.com Villeroy & Boch 020 8871 4028 www.villeroy-boch.com Zip 0845 602 4533 www.zipheaters.co.uk Zucchetti +39 032 295 4700 www.zucchettidesign.it

Skip to main content