Page Text

GOLLANCZ SF & FANTASY AUGUST

Charlaine Harris The First Aurora Teagarden Omnibus

A mystery series from the bestselling writer, available in the UK for the first time Librarian Aurora Teagarden loves reading about famous murderers – until she finds herself investigating a real-life killing spree, right here in her quiet suburb of Atlanta! This omnibus edition collects the first four Aurora Teagarden novels, which have been described as ‘a breath of fresh air’ by Library Journal. Charlaine Harris is the author of the internationallybestselling Sookie Stackhouse novels. She lives in Arkansas, USA. www.charlaineharris.com

Crime & Mystery Cased/Trade Paperback (export only) August £18.99/£12.99 800pp 234 x 153mm 978 0 575 09646 2/978 0 575 09647 9 Markets: World XUSAC USA, Translation & Serial: JABberwocky Literary Agency

62 www.orionbooks.co.uk

Rob Scott 15 Miles

Epic new horror from a new star in the genre Samuel ‘Sailor’ Doyle has transferred from Vice to Homicide in the Virginia State Police. He has a mistress, and problems with alcohol and prescription drug addiction. Assigned to a double homicide, Doyle unearths secrets from the past, and a possible revenge plot from beyond the grave. Perfect for fans of Patricia Cornwell, 15 Miles is a gripping, fast-paced horror-thriller that combines the best of both genres. Rob Scott was born in New York. 15 Miles is his debut solo novel. He lives in Virginia, USA. www.sailordoyle.com

Horror Cased/Trade Paperback August £18.99/£12.99 388pp 234 x 153mm 978 0 575 09385 0/978 0 575 09386 7 Markets: World USA, Translation & Serial: Orion