Page Text

THE ORION PUBLISHING GROUP MARKETING & PUBLICITY CONTACTS

TRADE MARKETING CONTACTS Marketing Director Mark Rusher 020 7520 4484 mark.rusher@orionbooks.co.uk

Deputy Marketing Director Jessica Htay (on maternity leave)

Acting Deputy Marketing Director Claire Brett 020 7520 4320 claire.brett@orionbooks.co.uk

Senior Marketing Manager Louise Heskett 020 7520 4478 (maternity cover) louise.heskett@orionbooks.co.uk

Marketing Executive Jennifer McMenemy 020 7420 5546 jennifer.mcmenemy@orionbooks.co.uk

TRADE PUBLICITY CONTACTS Publicity Director Helen Richardson 020 7520 4449 helen.richardson@orionbooks.co.uk

Senior Publicity Manager, Orion Gaby Young 020 7520 4317 gaby.young@orionbooks.co.uk

Publicity Manager, Orion Angela McMahon 020 7520 4469 angela.mcmahon@orionbooks.co.uk

Publicity Manager, Gollancz & Orion Jonathan Weir 020 7520 4314 jonathan.weir@orionbooks.co.uk

Publicity Assistant Louise Court 020 7520 4429 louise.court@orionbooks.co.uk

Deputy Publicity Director, W&N Elizabeth Allen 020 7520 4474 elizabeth.allen@orionbooks.co.uk

Senior Publicity Manager, W&N Lisa Shakespeare 020 7520 4462 lisa.shakespeare@orionbooks.co.uk

Publicity Manager, W&N Rebecca Gray 020 7520 4460 rebecca.gray@orionbooks.co.uk

Children’s Publicity Manager Nina Douglas 020 7520 4318 nina.douglas@orionbooks.co.uk

Children’s Publicity Executive Kate Christer 020 7520 4371 kate.christer@orionbooks.co.uk

PAPERBACKS MARKETING & PUBLICITY CONTACTS Marketing & Publicity Director Anthony Keates 020 7520 4476 anthony.keates@orionbooks.co.uk

Senior Marketing Manager Julie MacBrayne 020 7520 4309 julie.macbrayne@orionbooks.co.uk

Paperback Publicity Manager Sophie Mitchell 020 7420 5634 sophie.mitchell@orionbooks.co.uk

DIGITAL MARKETING Digital Marketing Manager Lisa Ginnane 020 7520 5507 lisa.ginnane@orionbooks.co.uk

For further information on any of the titles in this catalogue please visit our website www.orionbooks.co.uk www.orionbooks.co.uk 93