Page Text

UK AND IRELAND SALES REPRESENTATIVES

KEY ACCOUNTS DIRECTOR & PRODUCT DIRECTOR: PAPERBACK DIVISION A ndrew Taylor C/o Orion House Tel: 0207 520 4322 Fax: 0207 379 0673 Mobile: 07768 368929 andrew.taylor@orionbooks.co.uk

CENTRAL LONDON Linda McGregor C/o Orion House F ax: 020 7379 0673 Mobile: 07976 836605 linda.mcgregor@orionbooks.co.uk Responsible for accounts in Central and West London, West & South Essex and Middlesex

KEY ACCOUNTS DIRECTOR Mark Stay C/o Orion House Tel: 0207 520 4304 Fax: 0207 379 0673 Mobile: 07766 251348 mark.stay@orionbooks.co.uk

KEY ACCOUNTS MANAGER Hannah Lewis C/o Orion House Tel: 0207 520 3358 Fax: 0207 379 0673 Mobile: 07879 474905 hannah.lewis@orionbooks.co.uk

FIELD SALES MANAGER Dominic Smith 16 Willow Drive, North Duffield, Selby North Yorkshire YO8 5TS Tel: 0207 520 4361 Mobile: 07768 375222 dominic.smith@orionbooks.co.uk

CENTRAL LONDON Meirion Todd C/o Orion House Fax: 020 7379 0673 Mobile: 07767 787739 meirion.todd@orionbooks.co.uk Responsible for accounts in in Central and South West London, North & East Kent and The Channel Islands

SOUTH EAST Anne Fox-Smythe Rusper Court House Faygate Lane, Rusper West Sussex RH12 4RF Mobile: 07770 581001 anne.foxsmythe@orionbooks.co.uk Responsible for accounts in in South East Essex, Surrey, West Kent, East Hampshire, Isle of Wight and Sussex (exc. Gardners)

SOUTH WALES & THE WEST Declan Kyle Wrides Cottage, Warrens Hill Cheddar, Somerset BS27 3LN Mobile: 07810 837256 declan.kyle@orionbooks.co.uk Responsible for accounts in Cornwall, West Hampshire, Dorset, Devon, Wiltshire, Somerset, Dyfed, Gwent, South Powys, Mid Glamorgan, West Glamorgan and South Glamorgan

CENTRAL Judy King 1 Park Road L eamington Spa Warwickshire CV32 6LG Mobile: 07770 233773 judy.king@orionbooks.co.uk R esponsible for accounts in Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Bedfordshire, Hertfordshire, South Northamptonshire, Oxfordshire, South Warwickshire, Hereford, Worcester and Gloucestershire

NORTH WEST & NORTH WALES David Asquith 7 4 Eastfield Crescent Badger Hill, York, YO10 5JB Mobile: 07778 420704 david.asquith@orionbooks.co.uk R esponsible for accounts in Anglesey, Clwyd, Conwy, Flintshire, Denbighshire, Gwynedd, North Powys, Cheshire, Lancashire, South & West Yorkshire, Greater Manchester and Merseyside.

NORTH EAST Dominic Smith 16 Willow Drive, North Duffield, Selby North Yorkshire YO8 5TS Mobile: 07768 375222 dominic.smith@orionbooks.co.uk Responsible for accounts in North Yorkshire, Humberside and Lincolnshire

SCOTLAND & THE NORTH Crawford Goodwin 3 Ben Lomond Drive Wallace View, Stirling FK9 5GA Mobile: 07770 233771 crawford.goodwin@orionbooks.co.uk Responsible for accounts in Cumbria, Tyne & Wear, Cleveland, Co. Durham, Northumberland and Scotland

MIDLANDS Jon Small 196 Alcester Road South Kings Heath, Birmingham West Midlands B14 6DE Mobile: 07771 655778 jon.small@orionbooks.co.uk Responsible for accounts in Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Nottinghamshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, The West Midlands, North Warwickshire, The Isle of Man, Suffolk, Cambridgeshire, North Northamptonshire and Norfolk

IRELAND Gill Hess 16 Church Street Skerries Co. Dublin, Ireland Tel: 00 353 1 8491801 Fax: 00 353 1 8492384 Mobile: 00 353 8726 18729 gilhess@iol.ie Responsible for accounts in Ireland

94 www.orionbooks.co.uk