Skip to main content
Read page text

I

a ENGLISH HERITAGE

KENWOOD LAKESIDE

Saturday 3 July* Popular Classics Saturday 10 July* An Evening with Cleo Laine,

John Dankworth & Jacques Loussier Saturday 17 July* Tchaikovsky Gala Concert Sunday 18 July Lesley Garrett. With a Song in my Hear1

Saturday 24 July* Philharmonia Orchestra Saturday 31 July* An Opera Gala. The Orchestra and Cho1

The Royal Opera House, Covent Graden Saturday 7 August Elkie Brooks in Concert Saturday 14 August* Stanley Black. His Piano & Orchest

Saturday 21 August* Ron Goodwin's Fi lm Night Saturday 28 August* Last Night of the Ken wood Prom:

WREST PARK

Saturday 10 July* Legends of Jazz Sunday 11 July* Last Night of the Wrest Park Proms

AUDLEY END HOUSE

Saturday 24 July* Legends of Jazz Sunday 25 July* An Opera Gala . The Orchestra and Chor

The Royal Opera House, Covent Graden Saturday 31 July* Hooked-On Classics Sunday 1 August* Last Night of the Audley End Proms

MARBLE HILL PARK

Sunday 25 July* Tchaikovsky Gala Concert

Sunday 1 August* Legends of Jazz Sunday 8 August* Philharmonia Orchestra

Sunday 15 August Sound the Trumpet Sunday 22 August* Last Night of the Marble Hill Park Prc

* Denotes co ncert acco mpanied by fireworks

For Tickets Call TICKETMASTER on

0171 413 1443

Sponsored by

WAITROSE food shops of the John LL~uis Pnrtnerohip

My Bookmarks


Skip to main content