Skip to main content
Read page text

Page Text

Carlos Ruiz Zafón

9+ June £12.99 288pp HB 198 x 129mm 978 1 4440 0167 9 eBook: 978 0 29785 743 3 Territories: WXUSAC, AUS and NZ Rights: Orion X e


A mesmerising story of a secret society and a labyrinthine railway station with a dark past.

‘Readers of all ages will find mystery, thrills, and nail-biting suspense – it has the force of Stephen King spiced with the subtlety of Neil Gaiman.’ Waterstone’s Books Quarterly

‘Utterly gripping, this is a deliciously haunting and chilling tale of dark magic and treachery which reaches out across time threatening all who cross its path.’

‘A Spanish Tom’s Midnight Garden... with all the haunting atmosphere of his ‘grown-up books.’ Caroline Mileham,


A haunting story about the mysterious and menacing Dr. Cain, who grants wishes and steals souls.

9+ July £6.99 176pp MMP 198 x 129mm 978 1 4440 0230 0 eBook: 978 0 29785 740 2 Territories: WXUSAC, AUS and NZ Rights: Orion X e 50

Carlos Ruiz Zafon was born in Barcelona and is the author of six novels including The Shadow of the Wind. His work has been translated into more than 40 languages and published around the world. He divides his time between Barcelona and Los Angeles.

Skip to main content