Skip to main content
Read page text

Page Text

Future Publishing Limited, Quay House, The Ambury, Bath, BA1 1UA Telephone 01225 442244   Email guitarist@futurenet.com   Online www.guitarist.co.uk

Art Editor Darren Phillips darren.phillips@futurenet.com

Managing Editor

Lucy Rice lucy.rice@futurenet.com

EDITORIAL

Acting Editor  David Mead david.mead@futurenet.com

Acting Features Editor

Rod Brakes rob.brakes@futurenet.com

Content Director, Music

Scott Rowley scott.rowley@futurenet.com

Reviews Editor Dave Burrluck dave@daveburrluck.com

Senior Music Editor Jason Sidwell jason.sidwell@futurenet.com

Contributors

Richard Barrett, Adrian Clark, Dan Coggins, Trevor Curwen, Adam Goldsmith, Nick Guppy, Georgine Hodsdon, Martin Holmes, Richard Hood, Rob Laing, Neville Marten, Ed Mitchell,

Roger Newell, Davina Rungasamy, Joby Sessions, Adrian Thorpe, Henry Yates

In-House Photography

Phil Barker, Olly Curtis, Adam Gasson, Neil Godwin, Jesse Wild

ADVERTISING

chief revenue director  Zack Sullivan  zack.sullivan@futurenet.com uk commercial sales director  Clare Dove  clare.dove@futurenet.com advertising sales director  Lara Jaggon  lara.jaggon@futurenet.com account sales director  Alison Watson  alison.watson@futurenet.com account sales director  Guy Meredith  guy.meredith@futurenet.com

MARKETING

magazine marketing director  Sharon Todd  sharon.todd@futurenet.com head of acquisitions  Helen Harding  helen.harding@futurenet.com acquisitions campaign manager  Tom Cooper  tom.cooper@futurenet.com acquisitions marketing executive  Jessica Weatherbed  jessica.weatherbed@futurenet.com

PRINT & PRODUCTION

head of production uk & us  Mark Constance  mark.constance@futurenet.com production manager  Frances Twentyman  frances.twentyman@futurenet.com production project manager Clare Scott  clare.scott@futurenet.com advertising production manager Jo Crosby  jo.crosby@futurenet.com digital editions controller Jason Hudson  jason.hudson@futurenet.com

INTERNATIONAL LICENSING

guitarist is available for licensing. contact the licensing team to discuss partnership opportunities head of print licensing Rachel Shaw licensing@futurenet.com

CIRCULATION head of newstrade  Tim Mathers

FUTURE PLC

group art director  Graham Dalzell  graham.dalzell@futurenet.com chief content officer  Aaron Asadi  aaron.asadi@futurenet.com chief executive  Zillah Byng-Thorne  zillah.byngthorne@futurenet.com brand director  Stuart Williams  stuart.williams1@futurenet.com head of art & design  Rodney Dive  rodney.dive@futurenet.com commercial finance director  Dan Jotcham  dan.jotcham@futurenet.com

SUBSCRIPTIONS, BACK ISSUES & CUSTOMER SERVICE

telephone  0844 848 2852  online www.myfavouritemagazines.co.uk  email contact@myfavouritemagazines.co.uk

Printed in the UK by William Gibbons. Distributed by Marketforce, 2nd Floor, 5 Churchill Place, Canary Wharf, London, E14 5HU

Future plc is a public company quoted on the London Stock Exchange   (symbol: FUTR) www.futureplc.com

Chief Executive Zillah Byng-Thorne Non-executive chairman Peter Allen Chief Financial Officer Penny Ladkin-Brand

Tel +44 (0)1225 442 244

© Future Publishing Limited 2020. All rights reserved. No part of this magazine may be used or reproduced without the written permission of the publisher. Future Publishing Limited (company number 2008885) is registered in England and Wales. The registered office of Future Publishing Limited is at Quay House, The Ambury, Bath, BA1 1UA. All information contained in this magazine is for information only and is, as far as we are aware, correct at the time of going to press. Future cannot accept any responsibility for errors or inaccuracies in such information. Readers are advised to contact manufacturers and retailers directly with regard to the price of products/services referred to in this magazine. If you submit unsolicited material to us, you automatically grant Future a licence to publish your submission in whole or in part in all editions of the magazine, including licensed editions worldwide and in any physical or digital format throughout the world. Any material you submit is sent at your risk and, although every care is taken, neither Future nor its employees, agents or subcontractors shall be liable for loss or damage. Full Competition Terms & Conditions can be found at: http://www.futureplc.com/competition-rules/ All copyrights and trademarks are recognised and respected

We are committed to only using magazine paper which is derived from responsibly managed, certified forestry and chlorine-free manufacture. The paper in this magazine was sourced and produced from sustainable managed forests, conforming to strict environmental and socioeconomic standards. The manufacturing paper mill and printer hold full FSC and PEFC certification and accreditation.

Skip to main content