Skip to main content
Read page text

Page Text

Online Artist Cinema, Vdrome vdrome.org

RTM FM: Community produced culture, debate, art and music, TACO! rtm.fm

Watch, Film & Video Umbrella fvu.co.uk

Online Exhibition Programme John Hansard Gallery, jhg.art

Sally O’Reilly: Three-Scoop Complicator Matt’s Gallery, mattflix.video

What I am Reading Now… Cooper Gallery, dundee.ac.uk

Online Exhibitions: Laima Leyton, Ulay, Liv Fontaine, Richard Saltoun richardsaltoun.com

SCHQ Electric, Sadie Coles sadiecoles.com

Work, Animate Projects workprojects.org.uk

Online Salons, Stanley Picker stanleypickergallery.org

Paranoia TV, paranoia-tv.com

Poetic Resistance, a conversation with Clara Hancock, Rhubaba, rhubaba.org

Radical Broadcast Performa Arts, performa-arts.org

Remnants: ‘How You Build a City’ Civic Room, civicroom.com

48

Sound & Video, AQNB aqnb.com

Soundhouse: Intimacy and Distance Barbican, barbican.org.uk

The First 10,000 Years: Gary Zhexi Zhang & Agnes Cameron, Bloc Projects blocprojects.co.uk

The Spiritual Exercises Arts Chaplaincy, artschaplaincy.net

This Is a Not-Me, iMT Gallery imagemusictext.com

Art Monthly no. 443, February 2021

Wu Tsang: Sudden Rise, Dub 1 Cabinet Gallery, cabinet.uk.com

Subscribe Print subscriptions from £33 + p&p Digital subscriptions from £8.99 Digital subscriptions include access to Art Monthly’s entire back catalogue from 1976 to the current issue. Student, senior citizen, institution and international rates available. www.artmonthly.co.uk/buy

Art Monthly Extras Art Monthly Talk Show Next show: 8pm Monday 8 February Resonance 104.4FM Subscribe to the podcast on iTunes From the Back Catalogue ‘Fascinating Fascism?’ Barbara Pollack finds she is still not ready to forgive and forget for art’s sake. First published in 2002, now free online.

Art Monthly Online Art Monthly Website Articles free selected texts Galleries listings with UK and London maps Calendar art events, previews, openings Events podcasts of AM radio shows and talks Art Monthly Newsletter Sign up for a monthly email list of art jobs, competitions, grants and exhibiting opportunities. www.artmonthly.co.uk/newsletter

Skip to main content