Skip to main content
Read page text

Page Text


Future Publishing Limited, Quay House, The Ambury, Bath, BA1 1UA Telephone 01225 442244   Email guitarist@futurenet.com   Online www.guitarist.co.uk

Art Editor Darren Phillips darren.phillips@futurenet.com

Managing Editor

Lucy Rice lucy.rice@futurenet.com

EDITORIAL

Editor-In-Chief  Jamie Dickson jamie.dickson@futurenet.com

Deputy Editor David Mead david.mead@futurenet.com

Content Director, Music

Scott Rowley scott.rowley@futurenet.com

Reviews Editor Dave Burrluck dave@daveburrluck.com

Senior Music Editor Jason Sidwell jason.sidwell@futurenet.com

Contributors

Richard Barrett, Alex Bishop, Rod Brakes, Trevor Curwen, Chris Francis, Adam Goldsmith,

Nick Guppy, Martin Holmes, Richard Hood, Rob Laing, Neville Marten, Roger Newell, Davina Rungasamy, Gary Stuckey, Adrian Thorpe, Alvin Weetman, Stuart Williams, Henry Yates

In-House Photography Phil Barker, Olly Curtis, Neil Godwin

ADVERTISING media packs are available on request chief revenue director  Zack Sullivan  zack.sullivan@futurenet.com uk commercial sales director  Clare Dove  clare.dove@futurenet.com advertising sales director  Lara Jaggon  lara.jaggon@futurenet.com account sales director  Alison Watson  alison.watson@futurenet.com account sales director  Guy Meredith  guy.meredith@futurenet.com

MARKETING

magazine marketing director  Sharon Todd  sharon.todd@futurenet.com head of acquisitions  Helen Harding  helen.harding@futurenet.com acquisitions campaign manager  Faith Wardle  faith.wardle@futurenet.com acquisitions marketing executive  Sally Sebesta  sally.sebesta@futurenet.com

PRINT & PRODUCTION

head of production uk & us  Mark Constance  mark.constance@futurenet.com production manager  Frances Twentyman  frances.twentyman@futurenet.com production project manager Clare Scott  clare.scott@futurenet.com senior ad production manager Jo Crosby  jo.crosby@futurenet.com digital editions controller Jason Hudson  jason.hudson@futurenet.com

INTERNATIONAL LICENSING & SYNDICATION

guitarist is available for licensing and syndication. contact the licensing team to discuss partnership opportunities head of print licensing Rachel Shaw licensing@futurenet.com

CIRCULATION head of newstrade  Tim Mathers

MANAGEMENT

chief content officer  Aaron Asadi  aaron.asadi@futurenet.com brand director  Stuart Williams  stuart.williams1@futurenet.com commercial finance director  Dan Jotcham  dan.jotcham@futurenet.com head of art & design  Rodney Dive  rodney.dive@futurenet.com head of design (music)  Brad Merrett  brad.merrett@futurenet.com group art director  Graham Dalzell  graham.dalzell@futurenet.com

SUBSCRIPTIONS, BACK ISSUES & CUSTOMER SERVICE telephone  +44 (0)330 333 1113  online www.magazinesdirect.com    email (new orders) help@magazinesdirect.com   email (existing customers) help@mymmagazine.co.uk

Future plc is a public company quoted on the London Stock Exchange   (symbol: FUTR) www.futureplc.com

Chief Executive Zillah Byng-Thorne Non-executive chairman Richard Huntingford

Chief Financial Officer Rachel Addison

Tel +44 (0)1225 442 244

All contents © 2021 Future Publishing Limited or published under licence. All rights reserved. No part of this magazine may be used, stored, transmitted or reproduced in any way without the prior written permission of the publisher. Future Publishing Limited (company number 2008885) is registered in England and Wales. Registered office: Quay House, The Ambury, Bath BA1 1UA. All information contained in this publication is for information only and is, as far as we are aware, correct at the time of going to press. Future cannot accept any responsibility for errors or inaccuracies in such information. You are advised to contact manufacturers and retailers directly with regard to the price of products/services referred to in this publication. Apps and websites mentioned in this publication are not under our control. We are not responsible for their contents or any other changes or updates to them. This magazine is fully independent and not affiliated in any way with the companies mentioned herein. If you submit material to us, you warrant that you own the material and/or have the necessary rights/permissions to supply the material and you automatically grant Future and its licensees a licence to publish your submission in whole or in part in any/all issues and/or editions of publications, in any format published worldwide and on associated websites, social media channels and associated products. Any material you submit is sent at your own risk and, although every care is taken, neither Future nor its employees, agents, subcontractors or licensees shall be liable for loss or damage.We assume all unsolicited material is for publication unless otherwise stated, and reserve the right to edit, amend, adapt all submissions.

My Bookmarks


Skip to main content