Skip to main content
Read page text

p46

p76

p84

p100

p103

p104

100 ACCURASCALE 21T MINERAL WAGONS

Andy York appraises the new wagons from Accurascale, plus David Ratcliffe takes a closer look at the history of these popular models. 103 REVIEW: DMG ELECTECH CONTROL UNIT

Howard Smith has nothing but praise for this new system, which delivers above expectations for the price. 104 REVIEW: KERNOW MRC 10T ROAD VAN

,

These comprehensive new models join Kernow’s growing portfolio of LSWR models and will be ideal for use with the Adams O2 0-4-4T locomotive. 106 REVIEW: DCC CONCEPTS ROLLING ROAD

This latest new tool from the Settle-based manufacturer has left a lasting impression on Howard Smith. 108 REVIEW: IRISH MODELS A CLASS

Andy York casts an expert eye over the all-new A Class, which also signals what the forthcoming Accurascale Deltics, Class 37s and 92s may be like.

p106

p108

BRM OCTOBER ISSUE ON SALE SEPTEMBER 9

BRITISH RAILWAY MODELLING is published by Warners Group Publications plc E BRM@warnersgroup.co.uk

SUBSCRIPTION ENQUIRIES T 01778 392002

DIGITAL EDITION ENQUIRIES E help@pocketmags.com

EDITORIAL ❙ BRAND CONTENT MANAGER Debbie Wood E debbie.wood@warnersgroup.co.uk ❙ MULTI-MEDIA EDITOR Howard Smith T 01778 392059 E howards@warnersgroup.co.uk ❙ FEATURES WRITER Phil Parker E phil.parker@warnersgroup.co.uk ❙ RMWEB EDITOR & BRM PHOTOGRAPHER Andy York E info@rmweb.co.uk ❙ PROOF READER Tony Wright

❙ PUBLISHER Steve Cole E stevec@warnersgroup.co.uk ❙ MARKETING MANAGER Carly Dadge E carlyd@warnersgroup.co.uk

ADVERTISING ❙ GROUP ADVERTISING MANAGER Bev Machin T 01778 392055 E bevm@warnersgroup.co.uk

DESIGN AND PRODUCTION ❙ DESIGNER Ruth Jamieson E ruth.jamieson@warnersgroup.co.uk ❙ ADVERTISING DESIGNER/PRODUCTION Amie Carter E amiec@warnersgroup.co.uk

DISTRIBUTION TRADE ACCOUNT SALES E tradeaccountorders@warnersgroup.co.uk ❙ UK/OVERSEAS NEWSTRADE SALES Keiron Jefferies T 01778 395043 E keironj@warnersgroup.co.uk

❙ PRINTING Warners (Midlands) plc, The Maltings, West Street, Bourne, Lincolnshire PE10 9PH

Ideas for contributions should be sent in outline form to the Editor for consideration. Please clearly mark all material with your name and address, and include sufficient postage if you require material to be returned. Views expressed by contributors are not necessarily those of the Editor or Publisher. From time to time Warners lend reputable companies the names and addresses of readers who have responded to offers, services and competitions organised by BRM. If you do not wish to receive such mailings, please write to Warners Group Distribution, Dept WD, Manor Lane, Bourne, Lincolnshire PE10 9PH or call 01778 391153.

My Bookmarks


    Skip to main content